Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, A-Brands

La Doria: Quality And Tradition From The Heart Of Italy Thu, 26 Nov 2020

La Doria: Quality And Tradition From The Heart Of Italy

Massimo Zanetti Reports €20.5m Loss In The First Nine Months Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Massimo Zanetti Reports €20.5m Loss In The First Nine Months

Italy's Newlat Seeks Exclusivity To Resume Talks To Buy Hovis Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Italy's Newlat Seeks Exclusivity To Resume Talks To Buy Hovis

Ferrero To Double Production Of Nutella Biscuits Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Ferrero To Double Production Of Nutella Biscuits

Italy's Newlat Food Has Offered Bid For Britain's Hovis: Source Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Italy's Newlat Food Has Offered Bid For Britain's Hovis: Source

Granoro Launches Italy’s First Short Chain Wholemeal Pasta Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Granoro Launches Italy’s First Short Chain Wholemeal Pasta

La Doria: Quality And Tradition From The Heart Of Italy Thu, 24 Sep 2020

La Doria: Quality And Tradition From The Heart Of Italy

Free-From Products On The Rise In Italian Supermarkets Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Free-From Products On The Rise In Italian Supermarkets

Italian Gelato Firm Sammontana Set To To Boost International Growth Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Italian Gelato Firm Sammontana Set To To Boost International Growth

Massimo Zanetti Posts Net Loss Of €17m In H1 2020 Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Massimo Zanetti Posts Net Loss Of €17m In H1 2020

Italy Sets New Beer Production, Export and Consumption Records Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Italy Sets New Beer Production, Export and Consumption Records

Italian Wine Sees Retail, E-Commerce Sales Rise In First Half Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Italian Wine Sees Retail, E-Commerce Sales Rise In First Half

Glass Half Empty: Italy, France Seek Wine Output Cut To Prop Up Prices Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Glass Half Empty: Italy, France Seek Wine Output Cut To Prop Up Prices

Campari First Half Sales Down 11% As Italians Drink Fewer Aperitifs Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Campari First Half Sales Down 11% As Italians Drink Fewer Aperitifs

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From Italy Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From Italy

Italy's Campari Says To Complete Move To Netherlands By July Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Italy's Campari Says To Complete Move To Netherlands By July

Italy's Amadori Sees Turnover Up, Limited COVID-19 Impact Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Italy's Amadori Sees Turnover Up, Limited COVID-19 Impact

Campari To Buy 49% Of Italy's Tannico In COVID-19-Driven Online Push Fri, 5 Jun 2020

Campari To Buy 49% Of Italy's Tannico In COVID-19-Driven Online Push

Massimo Zanetti Sees 1.0% Decline In Consolidated Revenue In Q1 Thu, 21 May 2020

Massimo Zanetti Sees 1.0% Decline In Consolidated Revenue In Q1

Barilla Switches To 100% Italian Sustainable Wheat Fri, 15 May 2020

Barilla Switches To 100% Italian Sustainable Wheat