Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, A-Brands

Italy Exports €2.2 Billion Worth Of Christmas Products Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Italy Exports €2.2 Billion Worth Of Christmas Products

Jar Wars: The Italian Plot To Weaken Nutella Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Jar Wars: The Italian Plot To Weaken Nutella

Barilla Offers To Buy Pasta Factory From Pasta Zara Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Barilla Offers To Buy Pasta Factory From Pasta Zara

Italy's Sanpellegrino To Invest €70m In Building Acqua Panna Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Italy's Sanpellegrino To Invest €70m In Building Acqua Panna

La Linea Verde: European Specialist In Fresh-Cut And Chilled Fresh Soups Sat, 10 Nov 2018

La Linea Verde: European Specialist In Fresh-Cut And Chilled Fresh Soups

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Acquires Australia’s The Bean Alliance Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Acquires Australia’s The Bean Alliance

Gruppo San Benedetto Leader For Third Year Running Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Gruppo San Benedetto Leader For Third Year Running

Italian-Made Snacks See Significant Reductions In Sugar, Fat Over Ten Year Period Mon, 8 Oct 2018

Italian-Made Snacks See Significant Reductions In Sugar, Fat Over Ten Year Period

Starbucks' Italian Dream Comes True, But It Is Not Cheap Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Starbucks' Italian Dream Comes True, But It Is Not Cheap

Soft Drinks Sales in Italy Down By 25% Since 2009 Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Soft Drinks Sales in Italy Down By 25% Since 2009

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Beverage Group Sees Profit Rise 62% Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Beverage Group Sees Profit Rise 62%

Parmalat Posts Net Profit Growth In H1, Despite Revenue Declines Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Parmalat Posts Net Profit Growth In H1, Despite Revenue Declines

Unilever To Acquire 75% Stake In Italian Personal Care Firm Equilibra Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Unilever To Acquire 75% Stake In Italian Personal Care Firm Equilibra

Tuna Supplier Grupo Calvo Confirms Decade Of Growth Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Tuna Supplier Grupo Calvo Confirms Decade Of Growth

Retail Channel Boosts Italian Frozen Food Sales In 2017 Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Retail Channel Boosts Italian Frozen Food Sales In 2017

Barilla To Increase Level Of Investment In Sustainability Sat, 9 Jun 2018

Barilla To Increase Level Of Investment In Sustainability

Pasta-Maker Barilla To Invest €1bn To Win Over Consumers Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Pasta-Maker Barilla To Invest €1bn To Win Over Consumers

Europe Accounts For Almost Three Quarters Of Italian Pasta Exports Mon, 28 May 2018

Europe Accounts For Almost Three Quarters Of Italian Pasta Exports

Italians Spend €260 Per Year On Coffee, Study Finds Fri, 25 May 2018

Italians Spend €260 Per Year On Coffee, Study Finds

Parmalat Group Sees Volumes Stable In Q1, Despite Venezuela Challenges Mon, 21 May 2018

Parmalat Group Sees Volumes Stable In Q1, Despite Venezuela Challenges