Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Norway, A-Brands

Orkla Reports Sales And Profit Growth In Q2 Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Orkla Reports Sales And Profit Growth In Q2

Orkla To Acquire Swiss Ingredients Firm Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Orkla To Acquire Swiss Ingredients Firm

Orkla Announces Investment In Sustainable Pet Food Tue, 25 May 2021

Orkla Announces Investment In Sustainable Pet Food

Consumer Goods Business Boost Orkla's Profit In First Quarter Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Consumer Goods Business Boost Orkla's Profit In First Quarter

NorgesGruppen Halts Soda Sales Due To COVID-19 Conspiracy Theories On Labels Fri, 19 Mar 2021

NorgesGruppen Halts Soda Sales Due To COVID-19 Conspiracy Theories On Labels

Orkla Acquires Finnish Foodservice Company Fort Deli Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Orkla Acquires Finnish Foodservice Company Fort Deli

Orkla Acquires Norwegian Health And Beauty Firm NutraQ Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Orkla Acquires Norwegian Health And Beauty Firm NutraQ

Orkla Sees Revenue Rise In Fourth Quarter Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Orkla Sees Revenue Rise In Fourth Quarter

Orkla Sees Boost From Consumer Goods Business In Third Quarter Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Orkla Sees Boost From Consumer Goods Business In Third Quarter

Alcohol, Tobacco Tax Revenues Jump In Norway Due To Closed Borders Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Alcohol, Tobacco Tax Revenues Jump In Norway Due To Closed Borders

Drinks Sales In Norway Receive A Boost Due To Closed Swedish Border: Report Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Drinks Sales In Norway Receive A Boost Due To Closed Swedish Border: Report

Orkla Sees Consumer Goods Profits Surge, Food Ingredients Slump Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Orkla Sees Consumer Goods Profits Surge, Food Ingredients Slump

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From Norway Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From Norway

Norway’s Orkla Offloads Vestlandslefsa Brand Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Norway’s Orkla Offloads Vestlandslefsa Brand

Norway’s Orkla Acquires Cereal Brand Havrefras From PepsiCo Wed, 3 Jun 2020

Norway’s Orkla Acquires Cereal Brand Havrefras From PepsiCo

Orkla Sees Profits From Consumer Goods Arm Up 18% In First Quarter Tue, 5 May 2020

Orkla Sees Profits From Consumer Goods Arm Up 18% In First Quarter

More Canned Food Sold In Norway Than At Any Point In History, Orkla Says Mon, 20 Apr 2020

More Canned Food Sold In Norway Than At Any Point In History, Orkla Says

Orkla Says Coronavirus Hoarding Led To Q1 Sales Boom Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Orkla Says Coronavirus Hoarding Led To Q1 Sales Boom

Orkla's Consumer Goods Business Sees Revenue Up In Fourth Quarter Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Orkla's Consumer Goods Business Sees Revenue Up In Fourth Quarter

Orkla Reaps Benefits From Acquisition Hunt In Third Quarter Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Orkla Reaps Benefits From Acquisition Hunt In Third Quarter