Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Switzerland, A-Brands

COVID-19 Crisis Takes Bite Out Of Swiss Chocolate Sales Tue, 27 Oct 2020

COVID-19 Crisis Takes Bite Out Of Swiss Chocolate Sales

Activist Group Takes Control At Bakery Giant Aryzta Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Activist Group Takes Control At Bakery Giant Aryzta

Roger Federer Unveils Huge Chocolate Fountain In New Lindt Chocolate Museum Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Roger Federer Unveils Huge Chocolate Fountain In New Lindt Chocolate Museum

Aryzta Board Would Support Nominations From Shareholder Group Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Aryzta Board Would Support Nominations From Shareholder Group

Bell Food Group Posts Organic Revenue Growth Of 2.9% In H1 Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Bell Food Group Posts Organic Revenue Growth Of 2.9% In H1

Bakery Firm Aryzta Sees 'Further Improvement', Despite Threat Of Second Wave Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Bakery Firm Aryzta Sees 'Further Improvement', Despite Threat Of Second Wave

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From Switzerland Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From Switzerland

Lindt Sales And Profit Fall As COVID-19 Hits Chocolate Appetite Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Lindt Sales And Profit Fall As COVID-19 Hits Chocolate Appetite

Aryzta Expecting 'Bumpy Recovery' In Coming Months Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Aryzta Expecting 'Bumpy Recovery' In Coming Months

Aryzta Sees Revenue Drop By More Than A Fifth In Q3 Tue, 26 May 2020

Aryzta Sees Revenue Drop By More Than A Fifth In Q3

Nestlé Q1 Sales Beat Estimates As Consumers Hoard Pet Food, Coffee Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Nestlé Q1 Sales Beat Estimates As Consumers Hoard Pet Food, Coffee

Lindt & Sprüngli Scraps 2020 Targets As Epidemic Hits Business Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Lindt & Sprüngli Scraps 2020 Targets As Epidemic Hits Business

Nestlé Staff To Get Full Salary For Three Months As COVID-19 Halts Work Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Nestlé Staff To Get Full Salary For Three Months As COVID-19 Halts Work

Barry Callebaut Starts Construction of Chocolate Factory In Serbia Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Barry Callebaut Starts Construction of Chocolate Factory In Serbia

Aryzta Names New Chief Operating Officer Of APMEA Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Aryzta Names New Chief Operating Officer Of APMEA

Bell Food Group Sees Improved Operating Performance In FY 2019 Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Bell Food Group Sees Improved Operating Performance In FY 2019

Nestlé Rolls Out Plant-Based Burgers In The US Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Nestlé Rolls Out Plant-Based Burgers In The US

Lindt & Sprüngli Confirms 2019 Outlook, As US, Europe Post 'Solid' Results Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Lindt & Sprüngli Confirms 2019 Outlook, As US, Europe Post 'Solid' Results

Bakery Giant Aryzta Reports ‘Ongoing Stabilisation’ In Third Quarter Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Bakery Giant Aryzta Reports ‘Ongoing Stabilisation’ In Third Quarter

Ricola Posts Net Sales Growth Of 4.4% In FY 2018 Mon, 27 May 2019

Ricola Posts Net Sales Growth Of 4.4% In FY 2018