Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Unilever, A-Brands

Unilever's Third-Quarter Sales Leap Back To Growth Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Unilever's Third-Quarter Sales Leap Back To Growth

End Of An Era As Unilever UK Shareholders Back Unification Plan Tue, 13 Oct 2020

End Of An Era As Unilever UK Shareholders Back Unification Plan

Dutch Plan For Unilever 'Exit Tax' Over Shift To London Won't Work, Says Legal Adviser Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Dutch Plan For Unilever 'Exit Tax' Over Shift To London Won't Work, Says Legal Adviser

Reckitt Benckiser Kicks Off Sale Of Some Personal Care Brands: Sources Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Reckitt Benckiser Kicks Off Sale Of Some Personal Care Brands: Sources

Dutch Vote Brings Unilever Step Closer To Unification Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Dutch Vote Brings Unilever Step Closer To Unification

Unilever's Dutch Shareholders Vote On Unification, HQ Move Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Unilever's Dutch Shareholders Vote On Unification, HQ Move

Unilever South Africa To Pull All TRESemmé Products For 10 Days Over Controversial Ad Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Unilever South Africa To Pull All TRESemmé Products For 10 Days Over Controversial Ad

Unilever CEO Expects Shareholder Support For UK HQ Move Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Unilever CEO Expects Shareholder Support For UK HQ Move

Unilever Announces Plan To Eliminate Fossil Fuels In Cleaning Products By 2030 Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Unilever Announces Plan To Eliminate Fossil Fuels In Cleaning Products By 2030

Unilever To Rename German 'Zigeuner' Sauce Following Complaints Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Unilever To Rename German 'Zigeuner' Sauce Following Complaints

Ice Cream Maker Ben and Jerry's Turns Fire On UK Migration Rhetoric Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Ice Cream Maker Ben and Jerry's Turns Fire On UK Migration Rhetoric

Unilever Would Scrap HQ Move If Dutch 'Exit Tax' Law Enacted Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Unilever Would Scrap HQ Move If Dutch 'Exit Tax' Law Enacted

Unilever Explores Use Of Microalgae Protein For Plant-Based Portfolio Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Unilever Explores Use Of Microalgae Protein For Plant-Based Portfolio

Unilever's Tea Demerger Leaves Questions Brewing Over Lipton Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Unilever's Tea Demerger Leaves Questions Brewing Over Lipton

Unilever Sales Fall Less Than Expected, Group To Adjust Tea Operations Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Unilever Sales Fall Less Than Expected, Group To Adjust Tea Operations

Unilever, Danone And Others Team Up To Combat Global Carbon Emissions Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Unilever, Danone And Others Team Up To Combat Global Carbon Emissions

Unilever's India Unit To Rebrand 'Fair & Lovely' Cream To 'Glow & Lovely' Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Unilever's India Unit To Rebrand 'Fair & Lovely' Cream To 'Glow & Lovely'

Unilever, Rivals Mull Changes Amid Global Backlash Against Skin-Lightening Products Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Unilever, Rivals Mull Changes Amid Global Backlash Against Skin-Lightening Products

Unilever To Invest €1bn In Climate Change Fund Over 10 Years Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Unilever To Invest €1bn In Climate Change Fund Over 10 Years

Unilever To Merge Dual Legal Structure Under Single Entity Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Unilever To Merge Dual Legal Structure Under Single Entity