Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Drinks

Russia Suspends Champagne Label Law Until Year-End Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Russia Suspends Champagne Label Law Until Year-End

Rémy Cointreau Reports 'Excellent' First Half As Sales Rise 52% Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Rémy Cointreau Reports 'Excellent' First Half As Sales Rise 52%

Pernod Ricard Sees First Quarter Sales Up On Strong Demand In China, US, India Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Pernod Ricard Sees First Quarter Sales Up On Strong Demand In China, US, India

France Raises Wine Output Forecast For 2021 Thu, 7 Oct 2021

France Raises Wine Output Forecast For 2021

Pernod Ricard Completes €500 Million Bond Issuance Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Pernod Ricard Completes €500 Million Bond Issuance

Top EU Court Gives Broad Protection To Term 'Champagne' Thu, 9 Sep 2021

Top EU Court Gives Broad Protection To Term 'Champagne'

Pernod Ricard Posts 'Excellent Rebound' As Full-Year Sales Rise 9.7% Wed, 1 Sep 2021

Pernod Ricard Posts 'Excellent Rebound' As Full-Year Sales Rise 9.7%

Farm Ministry Forecasts Decline In French Wine Output For 2021 Fri, 6 Aug 2021

Farm Ministry Forecasts Decline In French Wine Output For 2021

Talks With Russia 'Best Way' To Resolve Champagne Dispute: Minister Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Talks With Russia 'Best Way' To Resolve Champagne Dispute: Minister

Russian Law On Bubbly No Cause For Competition: Abrau-Durso Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Russian Law On Bubbly No Cause For Competition: Abrau-Durso

French Champagne Industry Fumes Over New Russian Law Mon, 5 Jul 2021

French Champagne Industry Fumes Over New Russian Law

Moet Hennessy To Add Description Label To Champagne For Russia Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Moet Hennessy To Add Description Label To Champagne For Russia

Pogba Joins Ronaldo In Sponsorship Snub At Euro 2020 Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Pogba Joins Ronaldo In Sponsorship Snub At Euro 2020

Campari Agrees To Fund Tannico's French E-shop Purchase Tue, 11 May 2021

Campari Agrees To Fund Tannico's French E-shop Purchase

Italian Wine Sales Grow 7% In Value, 5.7% In Volume In 2020 Thu, 6 May 2021

Italian Wine Sales Grow 7% In Value, 5.7% In Volume In 2020

Frost Damage Could Cut French Wine Output By A Third: Farm Office Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Frost Damage Could Cut French Wine Output By A Third: Farm Office

Rémy Cointreau's Quarterly Sales Beat Forecasts On Increased Demand Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Rémy Cointreau's Quarterly Sales Beat Forecasts On Increased Demand

France Raises Wine Output Forecast After Late Charentes Rain Wed, 11 Nov 2020

France Raises Wine Output Forecast After Late Charentes Rain

'Worst Summer' For Global Wine Industry, Study Finds Wed, 28 Oct 2020

'Worst Summer' For Global Wine Industry, Study Finds

Grape Harvest Cut As Pandemic Crushes Bubbly Sales: CIVC Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Grape Harvest Cut As Pandemic Crushes Bubbly Sales: CIVC