Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Meat, Fresh Produce

Continente Receives International Certification For Lamb Meat Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Continente Receives International Certification For Lamb Meat

German Meat Production Sees 1.7% Decline In H1 2021 Tue, 17 Aug 2021

German Meat Production Sees 1.7% Decline In H1 2021

Anuga Meat Set To Explore New Trends In Meat, Sausages And Poultry Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Anuga Meat Set To Explore New Trends In Meat, Sausages And Poultry

Meat Processor JBS Says All Facilities Now Operational After Weekend Cyberattack Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Meat Processor JBS Says All Facilities Now Operational After Weekend Cyberattack

Russia 'In Contact With US' Over Cyberattack On Meat Supplier JBS Wed, 2 Jun 2021

Russia 'In Contact With US' Over Cyberattack On Meat Supplier JBS

German Meat Producer Tönnies Sees Sales Drop Due To COVID Impact Fri, 2 Apr 2021

German Meat Producer Tönnies Sees Sales Drop Due To COVID Impact

British Meat Industry Warns Of Border Chaos As Delays Halt Exports Tue, 19 Jan 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Border Chaos As Delays Halt Exports

Cherkizovo Group Sees Sales Volumes Up Across All Segments In FY 2020 Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Cherkizovo Group Sees Sales Volumes Up Across All Segments In FY 2020

China Meat Association Calls For Exporters To Disinfect Shipments To Prevent COVID Wed, 30 Dec 2020

China Meat Association Calls For Exporters To Disinfect Shipments To Prevent COVID

New Zealand's Ardern Says No COVID On Meat Exports Mon, 16 Nov 2020

New Zealand's Ardern Says No COVID On Meat Exports

Brazil's BRF, JBS Grapple With Higher Feed Costs, Lower Export Premiums Mon, 9 Nov 2020

Brazil's BRF, JBS Grapple With Higher Feed Costs, Lower Export Premiums

The Meat Of The Matter – Challenges And Opportunities In The Meat Industry Wed, 21 Oct 2020

The Meat Of The Matter – Challenges And Opportunities In The Meat Industry

Russian Meat Producer Cherkizovo Group Sees Boost From Retail Sales In First Half Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Russian Meat Producer Cherkizovo Group Sees Boost From Retail Sales In First Half

Cranswick Q1 Revenue Leaps As Lockdowns Boost Sales Of Home-Cooked Meat Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Cranswick Q1 Revenue Leaps As Lockdowns Boost Sales Of Home-Cooked Meat

Brazil's JBS Posts Better-Than-Expected Results In Second Quarter Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Brazil's JBS Posts Better-Than-Expected Results In Second Quarter

Cherkizovo Group Reports Growth In Pork Sales Volume In July Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Cherkizovo Group Reports Growth In Pork Sales Volume In July

Food Exports From Ireland Slump Due To COVID-19 Impact Thu, 6 Aug 2020

Food Exports From Ireland Slump Due To COVID-19 Impact

Tyson Foods Names New CEO As Coronavirus Raises Costs Tue, 4 Aug 2020

Tyson Foods Names New CEO As Coronavirus Raises Costs

German Animal-Rights Protesters Target Meat Plant Linked To Coronavirus Cluster Mon, 6 Jul 2020

German Animal-Rights Protesters Target Meat Plant Linked To Coronavirus Cluster

Lidl And Kaufland To Waive Contracts For Meat And Poultry Suppliers Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Lidl And Kaufland To Waive Contracts For Meat And Poultry Suppliers