Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest World News, Fresh Produce

Italy's Agriform, Parmareggio Merge To Create New PDO Cheese Company Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Italy's Agriform, Parmareggio Merge To Create New PDO Cheese Company

Metro France Acquires 25% Stake In Fish Processing Company, Filpromer Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Metro France Acquires 25% Stake In Fish Processing Company, Filpromer

Continente Receives MSC and ASC Certification For Seafood Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Continente Receives MSC and ASC Certification For Seafood

Freshfel Europe Urges EU Fruit And Vegetables Sector To Support 2021 IYFV Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Freshfel Europe Urges EU Fruit And Vegetables Sector To Support 2021 IYFV

Brazil's BRF Posts Q3 Profit, Slightly Above Forecast Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Brazil's BRF Posts Q3 Profit, Slightly Above Forecast

Coop Sweden Teams Up With Volta Greentech For Eco-Friendly Milk  Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Coop Sweden Teams Up With Volta Greentech For Eco-Friendly Milk 

SPAR Hungary Plans To Source More Food From Local Producers Mon, 21 Sep 2020

SPAR Hungary Plans To Source More Food From Local Producers

Russian Seafood Producer PJSC Sees Profits Up In First Half Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Russian Seafood Producer PJSC Sees Profits Up In First Half

Asda Trials Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Asda Trials Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables

Jumbo Launches 'Brood van Brood' Initiative To Combat Food Waste Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Jumbo Launches 'Brood van Brood' Initiative To Combat Food Waste

Switzerland’s Emmi Increases Stake In Bettinehoeve Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Switzerland’s Emmi Increases Stake In Bettinehoeve

Bosnia's Fruit Growers Prove Resilient Amid Pandemic Downturn Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Bosnia's Fruit Growers Prove Resilient Amid Pandemic Downturn

EDEKA And Netto Marken-Discount To Expand 'Apeel' Products To More Stores Fri, 21 Aug 2020

EDEKA And Netto Marken-Discount To Expand 'Apeel' Products To More Stores

Australia Government May Block China Mengniu's Dairy Firm Purchase Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Australia Government May Block China Mengniu's Dairy Firm Purchase

Brazil's JBS Posts Better-Than-Expected Results In Second Quarter Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Brazil's JBS Posts Better-Than-Expected Results In Second Quarter

Cherkizovo Group Reports Growth In Pork Sales Volume In July Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Cherkizovo Group Reports Growth In Pork Sales Volume In July

Continente Implements Measures To Curb Food Waste Thu, 6 Aug 2020

Continente Implements Measures To Curb Food Waste

Caprabo Sees Sales Of Local Cherries Increase By 65% Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Caprabo Sees Sales Of Local Cherries Increase By 65%

Lidl And Kaufland To Waive Contracts For Meat And Poultry Suppliers Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Lidl And Kaufland To Waive Contracts For Meat And Poultry Suppliers

UK Retailer Morrisons Introduces Lean Meat Box Thu, 25 Jun 2020

UK Retailer Morrisons Introduces Lean Meat Box