Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest World News, Fresh Produce

Italian Meat Producer Rigamonti Acquires Brianza Salumi Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Italian Meat Producer Rigamonti Acquires Brianza Salumi

Müller Announces Measures To Address Surplus Milk Production In Scotland Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Müller Announces Measures To Address Surplus Milk Production In Scotland

Romania's Sibiu Cheese Acquires Protected Geographical Indication Status In EU Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Romania's Sibiu Cheese Acquires Protected Geographical Indication Status In EU

Jupiter Group Completes Acquisition Of Cool Fresh International Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Jupiter Group Completes Acquisition Of Cool Fresh International

Qatar's Dairy Company Baladna To Raise Around $392m In IPO Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Qatar's Dairy Company Baladna To Raise Around $392m In IPO

Spar Gran Canaria Invests €5.5m In Warehouse For Fresh Produce Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Spar Gran Canaria Invests €5.5m In Warehouse For Fresh Produce

Half Of Dutch Cheese Exports To Be Hit By US Trade Tariffs: Government Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Half Of Dutch Cheese Exports To Be Hit By US Trade Tariffs: Government

US Tariffs Grate On Italy's Parmesan Cheesemakers Thu, 3 Oct 2019

US Tariffs Grate On Italy's Parmesan Cheesemakers

FrieslandCampina Announces Partnership With United Dairymen Of Arizona Thu, 3 Oct 2019

FrieslandCampina Announces Partnership With United Dairymen Of Arizona

Fish Farmer Bakkafrost Bids £517m For Scottish Salmon Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Fish Farmer Bakkafrost Bids £517m For Scottish Salmon

Pepper Sales Lift Spain's Fresh Produce Exports, Report Suggests Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Pepper Sales Lift Spain's Fresh Produce Exports, Report Suggests

Kroger To Roll Out 'Apeel' Coated Avocados Across The US Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Kroger To Roll Out 'Apeel' Coated Avocados Across The US

Plus Introduces Climate-Neutral, Traceable Bananas Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Plus Introduces Climate-Neutral, Traceable Bananas

Arla Scales Up Efforts To Develop Sustainable Dairy In Nigeria Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Arla Scales Up Efforts To Develop Sustainable Dairy In Nigeria

Danish Pork Producer Opens China Factory Amid Huge Meat Shortage Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Danish Pork Producer Opens China Factory Amid Huge Meat Shortage

Valio To Launch Free-Range Milk In Finland Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Valio To Launch Free-Range Milk In Finland

Rewe Group Pledges To Offer 'Unpackaged' Cucumbers Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Rewe Group Pledges To Offer 'Unpackaged' Cucumbers

Penny To Introduce Traceable Pineapples And Organic Bananas Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Penny To Introduce Traceable Pineapples And Organic Bananas

More Latvians Are Opting For Local Fruit and Vegetables, Says Maxima Tue, 13 Aug 2019

More Latvians Are Opting For Local Fruit and Vegetables, Says Maxima

FrieslandCampina To Boost Production Of VLOG Milk Tue, 6 Aug 2019

FrieslandCampina To Boost Production Of VLOG Milk