Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest World News, Fresh Produce

Lidl Denmark To Introduce Animal Welfare Label For Fresh Chicken Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Lidl Denmark To Introduce Animal Welfare Label For Fresh Chicken

Eroski Purchased More Than 3,000 Tonnes Of Sustainable Fish Last Year Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Eroski Purchased More Than 3,000 Tonnes Of Sustainable Fish Last Year

French Agency Warns Of Virus Threatening Tomatoes, Peppers Wed, 5 Feb 2020

French Agency Warns Of Virus Threatening Tomatoes, Peppers

Norway Raises Output Quotas For Salmon Farmers Tue, 4 Feb 2020

Norway Raises Output Quotas For Salmon Farmers

Rewe Group Introduces Avocado Coating To Extend Shelf Life Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Rewe Group Introduces Avocado Coating To Extend Shelf Life

Aldi Suisse Launches Organic Beef Project Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Aldi Suisse Launches Organic Beef Project

Belgium's Delhaize Offers 'Carbon-Neutral' Bananas Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Belgium's Delhaize Offers 'Carbon-Neutral' Bananas

Philosofish: The Next Big Fish In The Aquaculture Sector Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Philosofish: The Next Big Fish In The Aquaculture Sector

EU Orange Production At Highest Level Since 2010 Mon, 6 Jan 2020

EU Orange Production At Highest Level Since 2010

Italy’s Parmigiano Reggiano Signs US Distribution Deal Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Italy’s Parmigiano Reggiano Signs US Distribution Deal

Tesco To Sell 'Ugly' Potatoes To Help Flood-Hit Farmers Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Tesco To Sell 'Ugly' Potatoes To Help Flood-Hit Farmers

Cranswick Acquires Free-Range Producer Packington Pork Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Cranswick Acquires Free-Range Producer Packington Pork

Waitrose Relaxes Size And Shape Guidelines For Brussels Sprouts Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Waitrose Relaxes Size And Shape Guidelines For Brussels Sprouts

French Poultry Firm LDC Sees Sales Up 8.4% In First Half Fri, 29 Nov 2019

French Poultry Firm LDC Sees Sales Up 8.4% In First Half

Italian Meat Producer Rigamonti Acquires Brianza Salumi Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Italian Meat Producer Rigamonti Acquires Brianza Salumi

Müller Announces Measures To Address Surplus Milk Production In Scotland Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Müller Announces Measures To Address Surplus Milk Production In Scotland

Romania's Sibiu Cheese Acquires Protected Geographical Indication Status In EU Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Romania's Sibiu Cheese Acquires Protected Geographical Indication Status In EU

Jupiter Group Completes Acquisition Of Cool Fresh International Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Jupiter Group Completes Acquisition Of Cool Fresh International

Qatar's Dairy Company Baladna To Raise Around $392m In IPO Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Qatar's Dairy Company Baladna To Raise Around $392m In IPO

Spar Gran Canaria Invests €5.5m In Warehouse For Fresh Produce Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Spar Gran Canaria Invests €5.5m In Warehouse For Fresh Produce