Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Packaging, Packaging And Design

Packaging Firm Mondi Group Appoints New Chair Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Packaging Firm Mondi Group Appoints New Chair

SIG Reaps Benefit From Growth Outside Europe, As Sales Rise 5.2% Tue, 25 Feb 2020

SIG Reaps Benefit From Growth Outside Europe, As Sales Rise 5.2%

Bunzl Profit Beats Expectations As Acquisitions Counter Slowing North America Growth Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Bunzl Profit Beats Expectations As Acquisitions Counter Slowing North America Growth

Glass Packaging Firm Verallia Sees Revenues Up Across All Divisions Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Glass Packaging Firm Verallia Sees Revenues Up Across All Divisions

Packaging Firm Ardagh Sees Revenue Up 2% In Full Year Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Packaging Firm Ardagh Sees Revenue Up 2% In Full Year

DS Smith's CFO Joins Bookmaker William Hill Mon, 17 Feb 2020

DS Smith's CFO Joins Bookmaker William Hill

Smurfit Kappa Sees Operating Profit Up 7% In Full Year Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Smurfit Kappa Sees Operating Profit Up 7% In Full Year

Stora Enso Sees Sales Down 9.3% In Fourth Quarter Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Stora Enso Sees Sales Down 9.3% In Fourth Quarter

DS Smith Profit Jumps 15% On E-Commerce Boost Thu, 5 Dec 2019

DS Smith Profit Jumps 15% On E-Commerce Boost

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 3% In First Nine Months Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 3% In First Nine Months

Kaufland Reduces Plastic On Meat Packaging  Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Kaufland Reduces Plastic On Meat Packaging 

Nestlé Institute Aims To Develop Packaging Of The Future Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Nestlé Institute Aims To Develop Packaging Of The Future

DS Smith Says Outlook Positive Despite Macroeconomic 'Volatility' Tue, 3 Sep 2019

DS Smith Says Outlook Positive Despite Macroeconomic 'Volatility'

Paper Packaging Market 'To Remain Under Pressure', Says Moody's Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Paper Packaging Market 'To Remain Under Pressure', Says Moody's

Smurfit Kappa Sees Boost From Acquisitions In First Half Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Smurfit Kappa Sees Boost From Acquisitions In First Half

Packaging Firm SIG Combibloc Sees Revenue Rise In Growth Markets Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Packaging Firm SIG Combibloc Sees Revenue Rise In Growth Markets

Packaging Film Maker Duo Plast Acquired By Investment Firm Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Packaging Film Maker Duo Plast Acquired By Investment Firm

Waitrose’s Packaging-Free Trial Shouldn’t Distract From Retailer’s Main Goals, Says Analyst Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Waitrose’s Packaging-Free Trial Shouldn’t Distract From Retailer’s Main Goals, Says Analyst

Waitrose Launches Compostable Ready Meal Packaging Tue, 28 May 2019

Waitrose Launches Compostable Ready Meal Packaging

Smurfit Kappa Posts 25% Increase In EBITDA In First Quarter Fri, 3 May 2019

Smurfit Kappa Posts 25% Increase In EBITDA In First Quarter