Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Smurfit Kappa, Packaging And Design

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Down 9% Amidst 'Extremely Challenging' Operating Environment Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Down 9% Amidst 'Extremely Challenging' Operating Environment

Smurfit Kappa Installs Solar Panel System In Columbia Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Smurfit Kappa Installs Solar Panel System In Columbia

UK Consumers Prioritise Sustainability Practices Of Brands, Study Finds Thu, 28 May 2020

UK Consumers Prioritise Sustainability Practices Of Brands, Study Finds

Smurfit Kappa Reduces CO2 Emissions By 32.9%: SDR Report Fri, 8 May 2020

Smurfit Kappa Reduces CO2 Emissions By 32.9%: SDR Report

Smurfit Kappa Reports ‘Strong Performance’ In Q1 2020 Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Smurfit Kappa Reports ‘Strong Performance’ In Q1 2020

Smurfit Kappa Offers Corrugated Solutions To Tackle COVID-19 Pandemic Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Smurfit Kappa Offers Corrugated Solutions To Tackle COVID-19 Pandemic

Smurfit Kappa To Expand Paper Sack Business In The Americas Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Smurfit Kappa To Expand Paper Sack Business In The Americas

Smurfit Kappa Sees Operating Profit Up 7% In Full Year Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Smurfit Kappa Sees Operating Profit Up 7% In Full Year

Smurfit Kappa Unveils Sustainable Packaging For Multipack Beverages Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Smurfit Kappa Unveils Sustainable Packaging For Multipack Beverages

Smurfit Kappa Appoints New Non-Executive Director Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Smurfit Kappa Appoints New Non-Executive Director

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 3% In First Nine Months Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 3% In First Nine Months

Smurfit Kappa Unveils Plan For Beverage Carton Recycling Plant Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Smurfit Kappa Unveils Plan For Beverage Carton Recycling Plant

Paper Packaging Market 'To Remain Under Pressure', Says Moody's Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Paper Packaging Market 'To Remain Under Pressure', Says Moody's

Smurfit Kappa To Appeal Italian Competition Authority Fine Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Smurfit Kappa To Appeal Italian Competition Authority Fine

Smurfit Kappa Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Smurfit Kappa Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Smurfit Kappa Sees Boost From Acquisitions In First Half Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Smurfit Kappa Sees Boost From Acquisitions In First Half

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Recycling Plant In Italy Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Recycling Plant In Italy

Smurfit Kappa Designs Sustainable E-Commerce Packaging For Eggs Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Smurfit Kappa Designs Sustainable E-Commerce Packaging For Eggs

Smurfit Kappa Takes Another Step Forward In Becoming A Fully Circular Business Fri, 17 May 2019

Smurfit Kappa Takes Another Step Forward In Becoming A Fully Circular Business

Smurfit Kappa First Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Fri, 3 May 2019

Smurfit Kappa First Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said