Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sustainability, Packaging And Design

How Packaging Firms Can Boost Visibility And Embrace Sustainability Tue, 14 Sep 2021

How Packaging Firms Can Boost Visibility And Embrace Sustainability

SIG Invests €12m In New Technology Centre In Germany Wed, 8 Sep 2021

SIG Invests €12m In New Technology Centre In Germany

DS Smith Reports Record Second-Half Growth, Boosted By Online Shopping Tue, 22 Jun 2021

DS Smith Reports Record Second-Half Growth, Boosted By Online Shopping

Granarolo Rolls Out Sustainable Packaging For Dairy Products Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Granarolo Rolls Out Sustainable Packaging For Dairy Products

Südzucker Obtains Funding For Biobased Plastic Packaging Project Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Südzucker Obtains Funding For Biobased Plastic Packaging Project

Smurfit Kappa Invests €11.5m In German Paper Mill Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Smurfit Kappa Invests €11.5m In German Paper Mill

Norway’s Elopak Considering Oslo IPO In June Fri, 28 May 2021

Norway’s Elopak Considering Oslo IPO In June

Kaufland Introduces Refill Stations For Love Nature Products Thu, 20 May 2021

Kaufland Introduces Refill Stations For Love Nature Products

Waitrose Removes 30 Tonnes Of Packaging On Sharing Platters Mon, 17 May 2021

Waitrose Removes 30 Tonnes Of Packaging On Sharing Platters

GSK Consumer Healthcare To Launch Fully Recyclable Toothpaste Tubes Fri, 14 May 2021

GSK Consumer Healthcare To Launch Fully Recyclable Toothpaste Tubes

Carrefour Polska Reduces Plastic In Private-Label Water Bottles Tue, 11 May 2021

Carrefour Polska Reduces Plastic In Private-Label Water Bottles

Stora Enso Introduces Microwave-Safe Sustainable RFID Tags Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Stora Enso Introduces Microwave-Safe Sustainable RFID Tags

Aldi Suisse Introduces New Logo To Combat Food Waste Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Aldi Suisse Introduces New Logo To Combat Food Waste

Valio Reduces Plastic Packaging By 485,000 Kilograms In 2020 Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Valio Reduces Plastic Packaging By 485,000 Kilograms In 2020

San Benedetto Launches New 100% rPET Bottle Tue, 6 Apr 2021

San Benedetto Launches New 100% rPET Bottle

Nestlé Portugal Switches To 90% Recyclable Or Reusable Packaging Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Nestlé Portugal Switches To 90% Recyclable Or Reusable Packaging

Jumbo Cuts Down On Plastic Waste With New Packaging Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Jumbo Cuts Down On Plastic Waste With New Packaging

Smurfit Kappa To Invest €40m To Expand Facility In North Wales Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Smurfit Kappa To Invest €40m To Expand Facility In North Wales

Tesco Introduces Soft Plastic Collection Points In the UK Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Tesco Introduces Soft Plastic Collection Points In the UK

Continente To Eliminate 400 Tonnes Of Plastic With New Water Bottles Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Continente To Eliminate 400 Tonnes Of Plastic With New Water Bottles