Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Iceland To Introduce Christmas Menu In Plastic-Free Packaging Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Iceland To Introduce Christmas Menu In Plastic-Free Packaging

Netto Marken-Discount To Switch To Unpackaged Cucumbers Fri, 6 Sep 2019

Netto Marken-Discount To Switch To Unpackaged Cucumbers

French Glassware Maker Verallia Kicks Off IPO Process Thu, 5 Sep 2019

French Glassware Maker Verallia Kicks Off IPO Process

Amazon India Plans To Scrap Single-Use Plastic, Joins Rival Flipkart Wed, 4 Sep 2019

Amazon India Plans To Scrap Single-Use Plastic, Joins Rival Flipkart

Rema 1000 Switches To Recyclable Plastic For Meat Trays Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Rema 1000 Switches To Recyclable Plastic For Meat Trays

Chemicals, Plastic Makers To Focus On Curbing SE Asia Plastic Waste Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Chemicals, Plastic Makers To Focus On Curbing SE Asia Plastic Waste

Tesco Announces Second Phase Of Remove, Reduce, Reuse And Recycle Plan Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Tesco Announces Second Phase Of Remove, Reduce, Reuse And Recycle Plan

Iceland Recycles Over 1m Plastic Bottles In 'Reverse Vending Machine' Trial Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Iceland Recycles Over 1m Plastic Bottles In 'Reverse Vending Machine' Trial

Coca-Cola To Roll Out Dasani Water In Aluminium Cans Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Coca-Cola To Roll Out Dasani Water In Aluminium Cans

German Minister Prepares Law To Ban Plastic Bags Mon, 12 Aug 2019

German Minister Prepares Law To Ban Plastic Bags

Lidl Ireland To Launch Reusable Fruit And Vegetables Bags Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Lidl Ireland To Launch Reusable Fruit And Vegetables Bags

Paper Packaging Market 'To Remain Under Pressure', Says Moody's Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Paper Packaging Market 'To Remain Under Pressure', Says Moody's

Smurfit Kappa To Appeal Italian Competition Authority Fine Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Smurfit Kappa To Appeal Italian Competition Authority Fine

Smurfit Kappa Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Smurfit Kappa Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Smurfit Kappa Sees Boost From Acquisitions In First Half Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Smurfit Kappa Sees Boost From Acquisitions In First Half

Packaging Firm SIG Combibloc Sees Revenue Rise In Growth Markets Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Packaging Firm SIG Combibloc Sees Revenue Rise In Growth Markets

Aldi And Plastic Bank Gather 40 Tonnes Of Plastic In Four Months Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Aldi And Plastic Bank Gather 40 Tonnes Of Plastic In Four Months

Stora Enso Sees Weaker Demand After Q2 Profits Drop Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Stora Enso Sees Weaker Demand After Q2 Profits Drop

Packaging Company Tetra Pak Tests Paper Straws In Europe Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Packaging Company Tetra Pak Tests Paper Straws In Europe

Valio Collaborates With Stora Enso To Test Biocomposite Lids Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Valio Collaborates With Stora Enso To Test Biocomposite Lids