Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest AJ Bell, Retail

Sainsbury's Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Sainsbury's Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Tesco's First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Tesco's First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said

Discounter B&M Benefitting From Out-Of-Town Footprint, Wide Category Range Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Discounter B&M Benefitting From Out-Of-Town Footprint, Wide Category Range

Ocado's Joint Venture With M&S 'Off To A Good Start', But Challenges Remain Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Ocado's Joint Venture With M&S 'Off To A Good Start', But Challenges Remain

Marks & Spencer To Cut Workforce – What The Analysts Said Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Marks & Spencer To Cut Workforce – What The Analysts Said

Ocado Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Ocado Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 1 Jul 2020

Sainsbury's First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Tesco First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tesco First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 20 May 2020

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Morrisons First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Tue, 12 May 2020

Morrisons First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Tesco Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Tesco Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's CEO Announces Departure – What The Analysts Said Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's CEO Announces Departure – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Morrisons Trading Update – What The Analysts Said Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Morrisons Trading Update – What The Analysts Said

Tesco Weighs Up Sale Of Asian Assets – What The Analysts Said Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tesco Weighs Up Sale Of Asian Assets – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Marks & Spencer First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said

Morrisons Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Morrisons Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Appears 'Doomed To Automatic Relegation' From FTSE 100 Index, Says Analyst Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Marks & Spencer Appears 'Doomed To Automatic Relegation' From FTSE 100 Index, Says Analyst

Ocado Half-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Ocado Half-Year Results: What The Analysts Said