Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Carrefour, Retail

Carrefour's Third Quarter Sales Accelerate, Keeps Goals Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Carrefour's Third Quarter Sales Accelerate, Keeps Goals

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way Wed, 21 Oct 2020

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way

Carrefour Boosts Organic Proposition With Bioazur Acquisition Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Carrefour Boosts Organic Proposition With Bioazur Acquisition

Carrefour To Recycle Single-Use Masks In France Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Carrefour To Recycle Single-Use Masks In France

Carrefour Announces Partnership To Drive E-Commerce Capabilities Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Carrefour Announces Partnership To Drive E-Commerce Capabilities

Carrefour Strengthens Position In Spain With Purchase of 172 Stores Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Carrefour Strengthens Position In Spain With Purchase of 172 Stores

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Shows Wed, 26 Aug 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Shows

Carrefour Reiterates Plan To Significantly Cut Hypermarket Space Across Portfolio Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Carrefour Reiterates Plan To Significantly Cut Hypermarket Space Across Portfolio

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal As First-Half Core Profits Rise Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal As First-Half Core Profits Rise

Carrefour Extends Partnership With Uber Eats In France, Belgium Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Carrefour Extends Partnership With Uber Eats In France, Belgium

Carrefour To Open First Hypermarket In Andorra Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Carrefour To Open First Hypermarket In Andorra

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds Wed, 1 Jul 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds

Carrefour Pledges To Cut CO2 Emissions By 30% By 2030 Fri, 5 Jun 2020

Carrefour Pledges To Cut CO2 Emissions By 30% By 2030

Carrefour Acquires Wellcome Taiwan, Boosts Proximity Business Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Carrefour Acquires Wellcome Taiwan, Boosts Proximity Business

Retailer Carrefour Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates With France, Brazil Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Retailer Carrefour Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates With France, Brazil

French Court Rules Against CGT Union In Row With Retailer Carrefour Fri, 24 Apr 2020

French Court Rules Against CGT Union In Row With Retailer Carrefour

Carrefour Brasil's E-Commerce Surges, But Coronavirus Costs Curb Gains Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Carrefour Brasil's E-Commerce Surges, But Coronavirus Costs Curb Gains

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says Wed, 8 Apr 2020

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says

Carrefour Belgium Opens Seventh Express Store In Liége Hospital Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Carrefour Belgium Opens Seventh Express Store In Liége Hospital

Carrefour France To Distribute Two Million Protective Masks To Employees Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Carrefour France To Distribute Two Million Protective Masks To Employees