Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Carrefour, Retail

Carrefour Unveils New Personal Shopper Service, OK Market! Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Carrefour Unveils New Personal Shopper Service, OK Market!

Carrefour To Test Subscription Service Thu, 9 Sep 2021

Carrefour To Test Subscription Service

Arthur Sadoun To Join Carrefour's Board Of Directors Wed, 8 Sep 2021

Arthur Sadoun To Join Carrefour's Board Of Directors

Billionaire Bernard Arnault Sells Stake In Retailer Carrefour Wed, 1 Sep 2021

Billionaire Bernard Arnault Sells Stake In Retailer Carrefour

Carrefour Poland Accelerates Expansion Into Convenience Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Carrefour Poland Accelerates Expansion Into Convenience

Bennet Acquires Carrefour Hypermarket In Lombardy Wed, 4 Aug 2021

Bennet Acquires Carrefour Hypermarket In Lombardy

French Consumer Spend Returning To Normal, But Habits Remain Changed: Kantar Thu, 29 Jul 2021

French Consumer Spend Returning To Normal, But Habits Remain Changed: Kantar

Carrefour Sees First-Half Core Profit Rise, Unveils Extra Share Buybacks Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Carrefour Sees First-Half Core Profit Rise, Unveils Extra Share Buybacks

Carrefour Spain Offloads 38 Stores From Supersol Acquisition Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Carrefour Spain Offloads 38 Stores From Supersol Acquisition

Carrefour Expands Pickup Collaboration Fri, 2 Jul 2021

Carrefour Expands Pickup Collaboration

Le Groupement U Strongest Performer In France, Carrefour Continues Dynamism Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Le Groupement U Strongest Performer In France, Carrefour Continues Dynamism

Carrefour Introduces Eco-Score On Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Carrefour Introduces Eco-Score On Products

Carrefour Tests Collection Points For Used Diapers Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Carrefour Tests Collection Points For Used Diapers

Carrefour, Tesco Plan To Discontinue Purchasing Alliance Tue, 8 Jun 2021

Carrefour, Tesco Plan To Discontinue Purchasing Alliance

Carrefour And La Poste Announce Partnership Fri, 28 May 2021

Carrefour And La Poste Announce Partnership

Carrefour Names New Director Of Financial Communications And Investor Relations Tue, 11 May 2021

Carrefour Names New Director Of Financial Communications And Investor Relations

E. Leclerc Gains 1.9m More Households, Takes Market Share To 22.1%: Kantar Thu, 6 May 2021

E. Leclerc Gains 1.9m More Households, Takes Market Share To 22.1%: Kantar

Carrefour Launches €500 Million Share Buyback Scheme Thu, 6 May 2021

Carrefour Launches €500 Million Share Buyback Scheme

Carrefour Announces Share Buyback Plans After Strong First-Quarter Sales Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Carrefour Announces Share Buyback Plans After Strong First-Quarter Sales

Carrefour Sets New CSR And Food Transition Index Targets Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Carrefour Sets New CSR And Food Transition Index Targets