Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Consumer Confidence, Retail

Spanish Consumer Confidence Declines In September: Report Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Spanish Consumer Confidence Declines In September: Report

French Business Confidence Grew In September Despite COVID Resurgence Thu, 24 Sep 2020

French Business Confidence Grew In September Despite COVID Resurgence

French Consumer Confidence Holds Steady In August Wed, 26 Aug 2020

French Consumer Confidence Holds Steady In August

French Consumer Sentiment Climbs More Than Expected In June Fri, 26 Jun 2020

French Consumer Sentiment Climbs More Than Expected In June

UK Consumer Confidence Hits Record Low In May: IGD Mon, 8 Jun 2020

UK Consumer Confidence Hits Record Low In May: IGD

UK Consumer Confidence Touches New Decade Low As COVID Hits Economy: GfK Fri, 5 Jun 2020

UK Consumer Confidence Touches New Decade Low As COVID Hits Economy: GfK

Norway's Consumer Confidence Hits Four-Year Low, But Better Than Feared Tue, 26 May 2020

Norway's Consumer Confidence Hits Four-Year Low, But Better Than Feared

UK Consumer Confidence Near All-Time Low Amid COVID-19 Lockdown: GfK Fri, 8 May 2020

UK Consumer Confidence Near All-Time Low Amid COVID-19 Lockdown: GfK

Dutch Consumer Confidence Sees Biggest Fall On Record In April Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Dutch Consumer Confidence Sees Biggest Fall On Record In April

Hungarian Consumer Confidence Posts Biggest Monthly Fall In Nearly 30 Years: GKI Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Hungarian Consumer Confidence Posts Biggest Monthly Fall In Nearly 30 Years: GKI

UK Consumer Confidence Suffers Record Fall Over Coronavirus: GfK Mon, 6 Apr 2020

UK Consumer Confidence Suffers Record Fall Over Coronavirus: GfK

French Consumer Confidence Dipped In March Ahead Of Confinement Fri, 27 Mar 2020

French Consumer Confidence Dipped In March Ahead Of Confinement

German Consumer Sentiment Rises Unexpectedly Heading Into January: GfK Wed, 29 Jan 2020

German Consumer Sentiment Rises Unexpectedly Heading Into January: GfK

French Consumer Confidence Rises Unexpectedly In January Despite Strikes Wed, 29 Jan 2020

French Consumer Confidence Rises Unexpectedly In January Despite Strikes

Finnish Consumer Confidence Remains Subdued In December, Study Finds Fri, 3 Jan 2020

Finnish Consumer Confidence Remains Subdued In December, Study Finds

UK Consumer Confidence Stuck At Six-Year Low In November: GfK Fri, 29 Nov 2019

UK Consumer Confidence Stuck At Six-Year Low In November: GfK

Italy Business Morale Edges Up In November, Consumer Confidence Dives Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Italy Business Morale Edges Up In November, Consumer Confidence Dives

French Consumer Confidence Hits Highest Level Since Macron Took Office Wed, 27 Nov 2019

French Consumer Confidence Hits Highest Level Since Macron Took Office

UK Shoppers 'Increasingly Adopting A Savings Mindset', Says Nielsen Tue, 12 Nov 2019

UK Shoppers 'Increasingly Adopting A Savings Mindset', Says Nielsen

Slovenia October Consumer Confidence Lowest In Over 3 Years Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Slovenia October Consumer Confidence Lowest In Over 3 Years