Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Consumer Spending, Retail

U.S. Consumer Spending Rises Steadily; Inflation Remains Tame Mon, 3 Feb 2020

U.S. Consumer Spending Rises Steadily; Inflation Remains Tame

Slow Festive Season For Some British Retailers Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Slow Festive Season For Some British Retailers

UK Consumers Cut Back On Spending Again, Adding To Economic Gloom Fri, 17 Jan 2020

UK Consumers Cut Back On Spending Again, Adding To Economic Gloom

Portuguese Consumers Are Shopping More Frequently, Study Finds Mon, 2 Dec 2019

Portuguese Consumers Are Shopping More Frequently, Study Finds

For British Shoppers, November Is The New Black Friday Fri, 22 Nov 2019

For British Shoppers, November Is The New Black Friday

UK Consumers Keep Lid On Spending In October: Surveys Tue, 5 Nov 2019

UK Consumers Keep Lid On Spending In October: Surveys

U.S. Consumer Spending Slowing; Inflation Benign Fri, 1 Nov 2019

U.S. Consumer Spending Slowing; Inflation Benign

China's 'Golden Week' Consumer Spending Offers Economy Rare Respite Tue, 8 Oct 2019

China's 'Golden Week' Consumer Spending Offers Economy Rare Respite

French Consumer Spending Unexpectedly Stalls In August Fri, 27 Sep 2019

French Consumer Spending Unexpectedly Stalls In August

German Consumers More Keen To Spend After ECB Rate Cut: GfK Survey Thu, 26 Sep 2019

German Consumers More Keen To Spend After ECB Rate Cut: GfK Survey

US Consumer Spending Increases Solidly, Income Tepid Mon, 2 Sep 2019

US Consumer Spending Increases Solidly, Income Tepid

UK Retailers Suffer Weakest July Sales Growth On Record: BRC Tue, 6 Aug 2019

UK Retailers Suffer Weakest July Sales Growth On Record: BRC

German Consumer Morale Drops As Recession Fears Spread, GfK Says Tue, 30 Jul 2019

German Consumer Morale Drops As Recession Fears Spread, GfK Says

US Retail Sales Increase Solidly In Boost To Economy Tue, 16 Jul 2019

US Retail Sales Increase Solidly In Boost To Economy

US Consumer Spending Rises In May, Inflation Muted Mon, 1 Jul 2019

US Consumer Spending Rises In May, Inflation Muted

France On Course For Steady 0.3% Quarterly Growth Through 2019: INSEE Fri, 21 Jun 2019

France On Course For Steady 0.3% Quarterly Growth Through 2019: INSEE

UK Shoppers Pause For Breath In April After Surge In Spending Fri, 24 May 2019

UK Shoppers Pause For Breath In April After Surge In Spending

Grocery Spending Slows In UK, Ahead Of Brexit: Nielsen Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Grocery Spending Slows In UK, Ahead Of Brexit: Nielsen

U.S. Consumer Spending Soft, Inflation Benign As Economy Slows Mon, 1 Apr 2019

U.S. Consumer Spending Soft, Inflation Benign As Economy Slows

UK Shoppers Keep On Spending As Brexit Approaches: Study Fri, 22 Mar 2019

UK Shoppers Keep On Spending As Brexit Approaches: Study