Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Coronavirus, Retail

UK Retailers See Big Boost In Sales In May: BRC Tue, 8 Jun 2021

UK Retailers See Big Boost In Sales In May: BRC

Retail Sales In Russia Rise More Than Expected In April Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Retail Sales In Russia Rise More Than Expected In April

German Consumer Morale Improves Less Than Expected: GfK Thu, 27 May 2021

German Consumer Morale Improves Less Than Expected: GfK

M&S To See 90% Slump In Full-Year Profit, Analysts Say Mon, 24 May 2021

M&S To See 90% Slump In Full-Year Profit, Analysts Say

UK Shopper Numbers Increase For First Time In Four Weeks Mon, 17 May 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Increase For First Time In Four Weeks

Sonae Says Portugal's Recovery And Resilience Plan Is A 'List Of Expenses': Report Thu, 13 May 2021

Sonae Says Portugal's Recovery And Resilience Plan Is A 'List Of Expenses': Report

Lidl Ireland To Roll Out COVID-19 Antigen Test Kits Thu, 6 May 2021

Lidl Ireland To Roll Out COVID-19 Antigen Test Kits

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Dips, Spending Remains High: Kantar Tue, 4 May 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Dips, Spending Remains High: Kantar

Germany’s Aldi Süd Saw Organic Offering Grow In 2020 Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Germany’s Aldi Süd Saw Organic Offering Grow In 2020

UK Retailers See Sharpest Upturn Since 2018: CBI Tue, 27 Apr 2021

UK Retailers See Sharpest Upturn Since 2018: CBI

British Retail Sales Soared In March Ahead Of Lockdown Easing Fri, 23 Apr 2021

British Retail Sales Soared In March Ahead Of Lockdown Easing

Britain's Co-op To Repay Furlough Money, Keep Business Rates Relief Thu, 8 Apr 2021

Britain's Co-op To Repay Furlough Money, Keep Business Rates Relief

Warm Weather Boosts Britain's Shopper Numbers: Springboard Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Warm Weather Boosts Britain's Shopper Numbers: Springboard

Walmart Rolls Out COVID-19 Vaccines In 48 States Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Walmart Rolls Out COVID-19 Vaccines In 48 States

Migros Gains Market Share In 2020, Strengthens Online Position Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Migros Gains Market Share In 2020, Strengthens Online Position

French Consumer Spending Unexpectedly Flat In February Wed, 31 Mar 2021

French Consumer Spending Unexpectedly Flat In February

Vienna And Nearby Regions To Close Non-Essential Shops Over Easter: Reports Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Vienna And Nearby Regions To Close Non-Essential Shops Over Easter: Reports

UK Consumer Spending Slips, Fewer People Work From Home Thu, 18 Mar 2021

UK Consumer Spending Slips, Fewer People Work From Home

British Supermarket Morrisons' Profit Halved By COVID Costs Thu, 11 Mar 2021

British Supermarket Morrisons' Profit Halved By COVID Costs

Retail And Wholesale Vital To Europe's Recovery: EuroCommerce Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Retail And Wholesale Vital To Europe's Recovery: EuroCommerce