Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest COVID-19, Retail

UK Consumers Feel Retailers Are Doing Enough To Protect Public: Survey Tue, 30 Jun 2020

UK Consumers Feel Retailers Are Doing Enough To Protect Public: Survey

Poundland's Town Centre Presence Could Hamper Post-COVID Recovery Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Poundland's Town Centre Presence Could Hamper Post-COVID Recovery

Irish Consumer Sentiment Improves For Second Month After COVID Collapse Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Irish Consumer Sentiment Improves For Second Month After COVID Collapse

Kaufland To Implement Reduced VAT Rates From 1 July Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Kaufland To Implement Reduced VAT Rates From 1 July

Grocery Retail Showing Signs Of Stability, IRI COVID-19 Tracker Finds Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Grocery Retail Showing Signs Of Stability, IRI COVID-19 Tracker Finds

Face Masks Outsell Milk In Britain’s Co-op Stores Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Face Masks Outsell Milk In Britain’s Co-op Stores

Colruyt Distributes Removable And Reusable Grips For Shopping Trolleys Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Colruyt Distributes Removable And Reusable Grips For Shopping Trolleys

Coop Italia Invests €100m Towards Customer Support Measures Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Coop Italia Invests €100m Towards Customer Support Measures

One Third Of UK Consumers Likely To Shop More Online Post COVID-19 Fri, 12 Jun 2020

One Third Of UK Consumers Likely To Shop More Online Post COVID-19

UK Retailer B&M Says Better Placed Than Most To Cope With COVID-19 Thu, 11 Jun 2020

UK Retailer B&M Says Better Placed Than Most To Cope With COVID-19

Canada's Dollarama Posts 2.4% Decrease In Quarterly Same-Store Sales Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Canada's Dollarama Posts 2.4% Decrease In Quarterly Same-Store Sales

Svensk Handel Launches Campaign To Create Safe Retail Space In Sweden Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Svensk Handel Launches Campaign To Create Safe Retail Space In Sweden

UK Retailers Report Smaller Drop In Annual Sales In May Tue, 9 Jun 2020

UK Retailers Report Smaller Drop In Annual Sales In May

Morrisons' Doorstep Delivery Service Reaches 100,000 Orders Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Morrisons' Doorstep Delivery Service Reaches 100,000 Orders

Euro Zone Retail Sales See Record Decline In April: Eurostat Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Euro Zone Retail Sales See Record Decline In April: Eurostat

COVID-19 – Stay Informed With ESM: European Supermarket Magazine Fri, 29 May 2020

COVID-19 – Stay Informed With ESM: European Supermarket Magazine

ESM COVID-19 Update – Friday 29 May Fri, 29 May 2020

ESM COVID-19 Update – Friday 29 May

Dollar Chains Report Surge In Sales On Coronavirus-Driven Demand Thu, 28 May 2020

Dollar Chains Report Surge In Sales On Coronavirus-Driven Demand

Retail And Wholesale To Drive Post-COVID-19 Economic Revival: EuroCommerce Thu, 28 May 2020

Retail And Wholesale To Drive Post-COVID-19 Economic Revival: EuroCommerce

ESM COVID-19 Update – Wednesday 27 May Wed, 27 May 2020

ESM COVID-19 Update – Wednesday 27 May