Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest COVID-19, Retail

Recovering Retail Sales Now Stores Are Reopening Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Recovering Retail Sales Now Stores Are Reopening

Don't Panic Buy, Tesco Boss Tells British Shoppers After New COVID Curbs Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Don't Panic Buy, Tesco Boss Tells British Shoppers After New COVID Curbs

Retailers May Be Two Years Away From Regaining 2019 Profitability Levels: Moody's Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Retailers May Be Two Years Away From Regaining 2019 Profitability Levels: Moody's

Irish Consumer Sentiment Slips On Stricter COVID-19 Measures Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Irish Consumer Sentiment Slips On Stricter COVID-19 Measures

UK Retail Sales Surge Past Pre-COVID-19 Peak In July Fri, 21 Aug 2020

UK Retail Sales Surge Past Pre-COVID-19 Peak In July

Close To Half Of UK Shoppers Believe COVID-19 Will 'Permanently Change' the Way They Shop Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Close To Half Of UK Shoppers Believe COVID-19 Will 'Permanently Change' the Way They Shop

Retailers Spent PLN350m Up To June On COVID-19 Safety Measures In Poland: POHiD Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Retailers Spent PLN350m Up To June On COVID-19 Safety Measures In Poland: POHiD

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter

UK Consumer Spending Recovers In July As Pubs And Restaurants Reopen Tue, 11 Aug 2020

UK Consumer Spending Recovers In July As Pubs And Restaurants Reopen

Two-Thirds Of UK Consumers Nervous About Eating Out: IGD Fri, 7 Aug 2020

Two-Thirds Of UK Consumers Nervous About Eating Out: IGD

Measuring Channel Growth Post-COVID 19: IGD Mon, 3 Aug 2020

Measuring Channel Growth Post-COVID 19: IGD

Revived French Consumer Spending Offers Hope After Economy Plunges Record 13.8% Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Revived French Consumer Spending Offers Hope After Economy Plunges Record 13.8%

Irish Retail Sales Up 3.5% Year-On-Year In June Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Irish Retail Sales Up 3.5% Year-On-Year In June

UK Retail Sales Survey Highest Since April 2019, CBI Says Tue, 28 Jul 2020

UK Retail Sales Survey Highest Since April 2019, CBI Says

Asda Tests ‘Trolley Wash’ Machine To Prevent The Spread Of Coronavirus Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Asda Tests ‘Trolley Wash’ Machine To Prevent The Spread Of Coronavirus

S.Africa's Pepkor Q3 Sales Drop 17% On Lockdown Hit Fri, 24 Jul 2020

S.Africa's Pepkor Q3 Sales Drop 17% On Lockdown Hit

Walmart To Spend Another $428m On Employee Bonuses Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Walmart To Spend Another $428m On Employee Bonuses

M&S To Shed 950 Jobs In Latest Blow To UK Retail Sector Mon, 20 Jul 2020

M&S To Shed 950 Jobs In Latest Blow To UK Retail Sector

Global Consumer Confidence Plunged In Q2, Rebound Likely Sluggish: Conference Board Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Global Consumer Confidence Plunged In Q2, Rebound Likely Sluggish: Conference Board

Lidl GB To Open 25 Stores This Year, Create 1,000 Jobs Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Lidl GB To Open 25 Stores This Year, Create 1,000 Jobs