Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Featured Post, Retail

Russia's X5 Continues To See Growth From Digital Channels Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Russia's X5 Continues To See Growth From Digital Channels

Global Grocery Retail To Grow By An Additional €370bn By 2022, Says IGD Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Global Grocery Retail To Grow By An Additional €370bn By 2022, Says IGD

Finland's Neste Sees Sales, Profits Down In Year Of 'Disruptions' Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Finland's Neste Sees Sales, Profits Down In Year Of 'Disruptions'

UK Grocery Sales Up 15.1% In Past Month As New Lockdown Measures Bite: Kantar Tue, 2 Mar 2021

UK Grocery Sales Up 15.1% In Past Month As New Lockdown Measures Bite: Kantar

Groupe Casino Sees Operating Profit Jump, Plans To Cut More Debt Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Groupe Casino Sees Operating Profit Jump, Plans To Cut More Debt

'Profitable Growth', M&A Activity In Focus For Russia's Magnit, CEO Tells ESM Tue, 23 Feb 2021

'Profitable Growth', M&A Activity In Focus For Russia's Magnit, CEO Tells ESM

Asda's Performance Indicates Challenges Facing New Owners, Say Analysts Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Asda's Performance Indicates Challenges Facing New Owners, Say Analysts

Hypermarket Growth At Carrefour Indicates Format May Yet Have Potential, Says Analyst Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Hypermarket Growth At Carrefour Indicates Format May Yet Have Potential, Says Analyst

Carrefour Eyes More Savings As 2020 Core Profits Rise Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Carrefour Eyes More Savings As 2020 Core Profits Rise

'Local' Shopping Habits Likely To Persist Well Into The Future, Study Finds Tue, 16 Feb 2021

'Local' Shopping Habits Likely To Persist Well Into The Future, Study Finds

Russia's Fix Price Considering London, Moscow IPO Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Russia's Fix Price Considering London, Moscow IPO

Wholesaler Metro Optimistic Despite First-Quarter Sales Slump Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Wholesaler Metro Optimistic Despite First-Quarter Sales Slump

Strong E-Commerce Sales Boosts Sweden's ICA Gruppen In Full-Year 2020 Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Strong E-Commerce Sales Boosts Sweden's ICA Gruppen In Full-Year 2020

E. Leclerc's Drive Business Continues To Boost French Market Leader, Says Kantar Wed, 10 Feb 2021

E. Leclerc's Drive Business Continues To Boost French Market Leader, Says Kantar

Steffen Greubel Appointed New Chief Executive At Metro AG Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Steffen Greubel Appointed New Chief Executive At Metro AG

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar

Online Retailers See Market Capitalisation Up By Two Thirds Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Online Retailers See Market Capitalisation Up By Two Thirds

Coop Norway Pays Record Dividend To Members Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Coop Norway Pays Record Dividend To Members

Online Sales Surge At Sweden's Axfood, Though Border Closures Hit Eurocash Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Online Sales Surge At Sweden's Axfood, Though Border Closures Hit Eurocash

Strong Growth For Retailers Likely To Ebb Away As Lockdown Anniversary Nears: Kantar Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Strong Growth For Retailers Likely To Ebb Away As Lockdown Anniversary Nears: Kantar