Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest finland, Retail

Retail Sales Up At S Group, Boosted By Convenience, Forecourt Operations Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Retail Sales Up At S Group, Boosted By Convenience, Forecourt Operations

Finland's Kesko Group Sees Sales Up By Double Digits In June Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Finland's Kesko Group Sees Sales Up By Double Digits In June

Neste Plans To Test Pizza Vending Machine Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Neste Plans To Test Pizza Vending Machine

K Group To Invest In Automated Collection System Tue, 22 Jun 2021

K Group To Invest In Automated Collection System

S Group Names New Director Of Marketing, Communications And Responsibility Tue, 15 Jun 2021

S Group Names New Director Of Marketing, Communications And Responsibility

Finland's R-kioski Expands Food Home Delivery With Foodora Fri, 21 May 2021

Finland's R-kioski Expands Food Home Delivery With Foodora

Finland's Kesko Sees Comparable Sales Up In April Mon, 17 May 2021

Finland's Kesko Sees Comparable Sales Up In April

Finland's S Group Sees Supermarket Sales Up 6.1% In First Quarter Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Finland's S Group Sees Supermarket Sales Up 6.1% In First Quarter

Finland's S Group Renovates Stores Amid Pandemic Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Finland's S Group Renovates Stores Amid Pandemic

Finland's Kesko Strengthens Market Share In Grocery Trade Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Finland's Kesko Strengthens Market Share In Grocery Trade

Kesko Sees Comparable Net Sales Up 3.6% In FY 2020 Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Kesko Sees Comparable Net Sales Up 3.6% In FY 2020

Finland's Kesko Sees Comparable Sales Rise In February Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Finland's Kesko Sees Comparable Sales Rise In February

Finland's Neste Sees Sales, Profits Down In Year Of 'Disruptions' Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Finland's Neste Sees Sales, Profits Down In Year Of 'Disruptions'

Kesko Group's Grocery Division Sees Sales Up 1.6% In November Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Kesko Group's Grocery Division Sees Sales Up 1.6% In November

Kesko Posts ‘Record' Results In Third Quarter Of 2020 Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Kesko Posts ‘Record' Results In Third Quarter Of 2020

Miss Airline Food? Finnair Selling Business Class Meals In Supermarket Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Miss Airline Food? Finnair Selling Business Class Meals In Supermarket

Finnish Trade Sector Sees Growth In Turnover In August Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Finnish Trade Sector Sees Growth In Turnover In August

Finland's Kesko Sees Grocery Sales Up 4.5% In September Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Finland's Kesko Sees Grocery Sales Up 4.5% In September

Finland's Kesko Sees Grocery Sales Up 5.4% In July Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Finland's Kesko Sees Grocery Sales Up 5.4% In July

Finland's Kesko Posts Strong Second Quarter, Increases Profit Outlook Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Finland's Kesko Posts Strong Second Quarter, Increases Profit Outlook