Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Retail

One Third Of French Consumers Plan To Reduce Frequency Of Store Visits In Future Wed, 8 Jul 2020

One Third Of French Consumers Plan To Reduce Frequency Of Store Visits In Future

Zouari Group Announces Intention To Buy Organic Chain Bio c’Bon Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Zouari Group Announces Intention To Buy Organic Chain Bio c’Bon

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds Wed, 1 Jul 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds

French Consumer Sentiment Climbs More Than Expected In June Fri, 26 Jun 2020

French Consumer Sentiment Climbs More Than Expected In June

Casino Shareholders Grant French Investor Fimalac Board Seat Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Casino Shareholders Grant French Investor Fimalac Board Seat

Carrefour Group Names New Executive Directors Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Carrefour Group Names New Executive Directors

NATEXPO: First Major Event For The Organic Sector After COVID-19 Crisis Thu, 11 Jun 2020

NATEXPO: First Major Event For The Organic Sector After COVID-19 Crisis

French Supermarket Spending Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Comes To An End Tue, 9 Jun 2020

French Supermarket Spending Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Comes To An End

Carrefour Pledges To Cut CO2 Emissions By 30% By 2030 Fri, 5 Jun 2020

Carrefour Pledges To Cut CO2 Emissions By 30% By 2030

Casino Plans Further 300 Convenience Stores By Next Year: Report Thu, 28 May 2020

Casino Plans Further 300 Convenience Stores By Next Year: Report

Local Stores, Online Benefitting From 'Profound Changes' To French Retail Sector Mon, 11 May 2020

Local Stores, Online Benefitting From 'Profound Changes' To French Retail Sector

French Shoppers Embracing Convenience, E-Commerce, Kantar Says Fri, 8 May 2020

French Shoppers Embracing Convenience, E-Commerce, Kantar Says

French Retailers Defend Themselves Over Protective Mask Accusations Mon, 4 May 2020

French Retailers Defend Themselves Over Protective Mask Accusations

Retailer Carrefour Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates With France, Brazil Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Retailer Carrefour Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates With France, Brazil

French Consumer Morale Sinks In April At Steepest Rate Ever Tue, 28 Apr 2020

French Consumer Morale Sinks In April At Steepest Rate Ever

Groupe Casino CEO Takes 25% Pay Cut Due To Coronavirus Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Groupe Casino CEO Takes 25% Pay Cut Due To Coronavirus

French Court Rules Against CGT Union In Row With Retailer Carrefour Fri, 24 Apr 2020

French Court Rules Against CGT Union In Row With Retailer Carrefour

Casino's Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates, Boosted By Food Demand In France Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Casino's Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates, Boosted By Food Demand In France

Groupe Casino To Deliver Two Million Protective Masks To Healthcare Staff Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Groupe Casino To Deliver Two Million Protective Masks To Healthcare Staff

Health Measures Likely To Remain In Place Beyond COVID-19, Says E. Leclerc CEO Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Health Measures Likely To Remain In Place Beyond COVID-19, Says E. Leclerc CEO