Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Germany, Retail

New Retail Restrictions Will Lead To 'Endless Queues', Says Rewe CEO Thu, 26 Nov 2020

New Retail Restrictions Will Lead To 'Endless Queues', Says Rewe CEO

Germany's Second Partial Lockdown Weighs On Consumer Morale Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Germany's Second Partial Lockdown Weighs On Consumer Morale

Metro Shareholders In Talks Over Joint Proposal For New Chair: Sources Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Metro Shareholders In Talks Over Joint Proposal For New Chair: Sources

Demand For Hygiene Products Decline In Germany: Report Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Demand For Hygiene Products Decline In Germany: Report

Promotion Levels On The Increase Across Europe, Nielsen Study Finds Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Promotion Levels On The Increase Across Europe, Nielsen Study Finds

Germany To Generate Sales Worth €3.7bn In Holiday Promotions: HDE Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Germany To Generate Sales Worth €3.7bn In Holiday Promotions: HDE

Almost 60% Of German Inner-City Retail At Risk, HDE Survey Finds Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Almost 60% Of German Inner-City Retail At Risk, HDE Survey Finds

German Retail Sales Seen Up 1.2% Year-On-Year In Nov-Dec Period: HDE Thu, 5 Nov 2020

German Retail Sales Seen Up 1.2% Year-On-Year In Nov-Dec Period: HDE

German Coronavirus Cases Hit New Record As Shoppers Stockpile Again Thu, 5 Nov 2020

German Coronavirus Cases Hit New Record As Shoppers Stockpile Again

German Consumer Sentiment Declines As Infections Surge: HDE Tue, 3 Nov 2020

German Consumer Sentiment Declines As Infections Surge: HDE

German Retail Sales Fall More Than Expected In September Fri, 30 Oct 2020

German Retail Sales Fall More Than Expected In September

VAT Cut Nudges German Inflation Deeper Into Negative Territory Thu, 29 Oct 2020

VAT Cut Nudges German Inflation Deeper Into Negative Territory

Lidl Plans Entry Into Bosnia And Herzegovina Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Lidl Plans Entry Into Bosnia And Herzegovina

Germany’s Globus Sees Sales Growth Of 3.2% In FY 2019/2020 Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Germany’s Globus Sees Sales Growth Of 3.2% In FY 2019/2020

Germans Start 'Hamstering' Toilet Paper Again As COVID-19 Cases Surge Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Germans Start 'Hamstering' Toilet Paper Again As COVID-19 Cases Surge

REWE Launches Food Donation Campaign In Germany Wed, 14 Oct 2020

REWE Launches Food Donation Campaign In Germany

German Stimulus Measures Boost Retail Sales In August Wed, 30 Sep 2020

German Stimulus Measures Boost Retail Sales In August

German Consumer Morale Brightens Less Than Expected Wed, 23 Sep 2020

German Consumer Morale Brightens Less Than Expected

German Retailers Expect Growth This Year Despite Coronavirus Crisis Tue, 22 Sep 2020

German Retailers Expect Growth This Year Despite Coronavirus Crisis

REWE International Names Espen B Larsen As New Board Member Tue, 22 Sep 2020

REWE International Names Espen B Larsen As New Board Member