Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Germany, Retail

German Retail Sales Tumble In January As Lockdown Bites Tue, 2 Mar 2021

German Retail Sales Tumble In January As Lockdown Bites

German Consumer Morale Improves More Than Expected Heading Into March: GfK Thu, 25 Feb 2021

German Consumer Morale Improves More Than Expected Heading Into March: GfK

Aldi Süd Teams Up With Vegan Influencer Philipp Steuer Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Aldi Süd Teams Up With Vegan Influencer Philipp Steuer

Wholesaler Metro Positive For The Future, Despite HoReCa Slowdown Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Wholesaler Metro Positive For The Future, Despite HoReCa Slowdown

German Food Industry Hit Hard During Q2 And Q3 2020, Study Finds Fri, 12 Feb 2021

German Food Industry Hit Hard During Q2 And Q3 2020, Study Finds

Wholesaler Metro Optimistic Despite First-Quarter Sales Slump Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Wholesaler Metro Optimistic Despite First-Quarter Sales Slump

Steffen Greubel Appointed New Chief Executive At Metro AG Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Steffen Greubel Appointed New Chief Executive At Metro AG

Tegut To Launch New Store Format 'QUARTIER' In March Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Tegut To Launch New Store Format 'QUARTIER' In March

Germany's Stricter Lockdown Sinks Retail Sales In December Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Germany's Stricter Lockdown Sinks Retail Sales In December

Lockdown Further Lowers German Consumer Sentiment, GfK Survey Shows Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Lockdown Further Lowers German Consumer Sentiment, GfK Survey Shows

Spar Austria, REWE Offer Free FFP2 Masks As Governments Tighten Rules Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Spar Austria, REWE Offer Free FFP2 Masks As Governments Tighten Rules

Aldi Süd To Close Four Regional Companies Risking 660 Jobs: Report Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Aldi Süd To Close Four Regional Companies Risking 660 Jobs: Report

Discounter MERE Continues European Expansion With Serbia Openings Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Discounter MERE Continues European Expansion With Serbia Openings

HDE Calls For Effective Aid Programme, Clear Timetable For Reopening Retail Fri, 8 Jan 2021

HDE Calls For Effective Aid Programme, Clear Timetable For Reopening Retail

Tegut Names Martin Lange As New Sales Manager For Local Supply Stores Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Tegut Names Martin Lange As New Sales Manager For Local Supply Stores

German Retail Sales Headed For Strong 2020 As Consumers Spend Through Pandemic Tue, 5 Jan 2021

German Retail Sales Headed For Strong 2020 As Consumers Spend Through Pandemic

Russian Discounter Svetofor To Open Stores in Serbia Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Russian Discounter Svetofor To Open Stores in Serbia

Cosmetics Retailer Douglas Plans 2021 Debt Restructuring: Sources Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Cosmetics Retailer Douglas Plans 2021 Debt Restructuring: Sources

German Confectioners Produce 151m Chocolate Santas This Season, Survey Finds Mon, 7 Dec 2020

German Confectioners Produce 151m Chocolate Santas This Season, Survey Finds

German Retail Sales Rebound Before Partial Lockdown Wed, 2 Dec 2020

German Retail Sales Rebound Before Partial Lockdown