Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest GlobalData, Retail

Ocado Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Ocado Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Meal-Kit Firms Need To Work Harder To Make Post COVID-19 Gains Stick Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Meal-Kit Firms Need To Work Harder To Make Post COVID-19 Gains Stick

Sainsbury's First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 1 Jul 2020

Sainsbury's First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Tesco First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tesco First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Poundland's Town Centre Presence Could Hamper Post-COVID Recovery Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Poundland's Town Centre Presence Could Hamper Post-COVID Recovery

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 20 May 2020

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Morrisons First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Tue, 12 May 2020

Morrisons First-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Fri, 1 May 2020

Sainsbury's Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Ocado Q1 Sales Figures – What The Analysts Said Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Ocado Q1 Sales Figures – What The Analysts Said

McColl's Has Been Slow To Adapt To Changing Retail Trends, Says Analyst Fri, 28 Feb 2020

McColl's Has Been Slow To Adapt To Changing Retail Trends, Says Analyst

Asda 'Slow To Adapt' To Lower Demand For Non-Food Items, Says Analyst Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Asda 'Slow To Adapt' To Lower Demand For Non-Food Items, Says Analyst

Online Retail Channel To See Significant Growth In UK, Study Finds Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Online Retail Channel To See Significant Growth In UK, Study Finds

Tesco Q3 And Christmas Statement – What The Analysts Said Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Tesco Q3 And Christmas Statement – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Waitrose & Partners Sees Sales Up Marginally Over Christmas Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Waitrose & Partners Sees Sales Up Marginally Over Christmas

Morrisons Trading Update – What The Analysts Said Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Morrisons Trading Update – What The Analysts Said

Shopping For Votes: Who Shoppers At The UK's Main Supermarkets Are Backing Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Shopping For Votes: Who Shoppers At The UK's Main Supermarkets Are Backing

Fortnum & Mason's Performance Indicates Resilience Of Premium Positioning Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Fortnum & Mason's Performance Indicates Resilience Of Premium Positioning

B&M's First Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 24 Jul 2019

B&M's First Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

McColls Still Has 'Much To Do' to Get Back On Track, Says Analyst Tue, 23 Jul 2019

McColls Still Has 'Much To Do' to Get Back On Track, Says Analyst