Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest GlobalData, Retail

Ocado Half-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Ocado Half-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Associated British Foods Trading Update – What The Analysts Said Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Associated British Foods Trading Update – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's First-Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Sainsbury's First-Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

Poundland's Performance Indicates The Single-Price Format Is Far From Finished Thu, 30 May 2019

Poundland's Performance Indicates The Single-Price Format Is Far From Finished

B&M Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Fri, 24 May 2019

B&M Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 22 May 2019

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Retailers Must Act Fast To Satisfy Underwhelmed Sustainability-Seeking Shoppers: GlobalData Tue, 21 May 2019

Retailers Must Act Fast To Satisfy Underwhelmed Sustainability-Seeking Shoppers: GlobalData

Asda's First-Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Fri, 17 May 2019

Asda's First-Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

Morrisons First-Quarter Sales: What The Analysts Said Thu, 9 May 2019

Morrisons First-Quarter Sales: What The Analysts Said

Global Convenience Stores Market To See $1,109 Billion Rise, Says GlobalData Wed, 8 May 2019

Global Convenience Stores Market To See $1,109 Billion Rise, Says GlobalData

Sainsbury's Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 1 May 2019

Sainsbury's Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury’s & Asda CMA Decision – What The Analysts Said Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Sainsbury’s & Asda CMA Decision – What The Analysts Said

Retail Spend In The UK Decreases In March: GlobalData Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Retail Spend In The UK Decreases In March: GlobalData

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Ocado First-Quarter Trading Statement – What The Analysts Said Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Ocado First-Quarter Trading Statement – What The Analysts Said

Morrisons Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Morrisons Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

UK Retailer Waitrose & Partners Sees Revenue, Operating Profits Rise Thu, 7 Mar 2019

UK Retailer Waitrose & Partners Sees Revenue, Operating Profits Rise

Proposed Tie-Up With Ocado Unilkely To Save M&S' Food Division, Says Analyst Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Proposed Tie-Up With Ocado Unilkely To Save M&S' Food Division, Says Analyst

Sainsbury's-Asda Merger In Doubt: What The Analysts Said Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Sainsbury's-Asda Merger In Doubt: What The Analysts Said

Ocado Full Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Ocado Full Year Results: What The Analysts Said