Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Intermarché, Retail

Partial EU Antitrust Win For French Supermarkets Casino And Intermarché Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Partial EU Antitrust Win For French Supermarkets Casino And Intermarché

Intermarché President Thierry Cotillard Announces Surprise Departure Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Intermarché President Thierry Cotillard Announces Surprise Departure

Intermarché Continues Opening Drive In Portugal Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Intermarché Continues Opening Drive In Portugal

France's 'Drive' Channel To Exceed €9bn In Sales This Year Mon, 28 Sep 2020

France's 'Drive' Channel To Exceed €9bn In Sales This Year

Lidl, Intermarché Only Chains To Increase Market Share In Portugal Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Lidl, Intermarché Only Chains To Increase Market Share In Portugal

The Private Label Issue – Intermarché Portugal Tue, 16 Jun 2020

The Private Label Issue – Intermarché Portugal

French Retailers Defend Themselves Over Protective Mask Accusations Mon, 4 May 2020

French Retailers Defend Themselves Over Protective Mask Accusations

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says Wed, 8 Apr 2020

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says

Les Mousquetaires Sees 2.1% Growth In Turnover In FY2019 Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Les Mousquetaires Sees 2.1% Growth In Turnover In FY2019

More Than 250 New Supermarkets Opened In Portugal In Past Two Years Mon, 16 Dec 2019

More Than 250 New Supermarkets Opened In Portugal In Past Two Years

Casino, Intermarché's Buying Tie-Up Focus Of EU Antitrust Probe Mon, 4 Nov 2019

Casino, Intermarché's Buying Tie-Up Focus Of EU Antitrust Probe

Intermarché Plans New Store Openings In Portugal Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Intermarché Plans New Store Openings In Portugal

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Sees Turnover Up 5% In First Half Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Sees Turnover Up 5% In First Half

Shopping Basket: The Best User Experience For Clients Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Shopping Basket: The Best User Experience For Clients

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar Thu, 6 Jun 2019

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar

Serbia’s Aman Acquires Orion Supermarket Chain Fri, 24 May 2019

Serbia’s Aman Acquires Orion Supermarket Chain

Grupa Muszkieterów's Q1 Turnover Exceeds PLN 1.65bn Fri, 24 May 2019

Grupa Muszkieterów's Q1 Turnover Exceeds PLN 1.65bn