Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Retail

Grocery Sales Down 2.2% In Ireland As Shoppers Return To Socialising: Kantar Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Grocery Sales Down 2.2% In Ireland As Shoppers Return To Socialising: Kantar

Musgrave Appoints Myles O’Grady As Finance Chief Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Musgrave Appoints Myles O’Grady As Finance Chief

Aldi UK Sees Sales Up In 2020, Announces Investment of £1.3bn Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Aldi UK Sees Sales Up In 2020, Announces Investment of £1.3bn

SPAR South Africa Sees 'Solid' Performance From Ireland, Switzerland And Poland Operations Thu, 23 Sep 2021

SPAR South Africa Sees 'Solid' Performance From Ireland, Switzerland And Poland Operations

Irish Grocery Sales Dip 2.3% In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Dip 2.3% In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Irish Grocery Sales Decline As Life Edges Back To Normal: Kantar Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Decline As Life Edges Back To Normal: Kantar

Kerry Group Sees Sales Up 4.6%, Boosted By Foodservice Recovery Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Kerry Group Sees Sales Up 4.6%, Boosted By Foodservice Recovery

Grocery Sales Fall In Ireland, But Still Well Ahead Of 2019 Levels: Kantar Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Grocery Sales Fall In Ireland, But Still Well Ahead Of 2019 Levels: Kantar

Warm Weather, Outdoor Hospitality Impact Irish Grocery Sales: Kantar Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Warm Weather, Outdoor Hospitality Impact Irish Grocery Sales: Kantar

Irish Consumer Sentiment Rises In June: Survey Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Irish Consumer Sentiment Rises In June: Survey

Irish Grocery Sales Decline In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Decline In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Most Hospitality Businesses In Ireland Intend To Reopen In June, Survey Finds Thu, 27 May 2021

Most Hospitality Businesses In Ireland Intend To Reopen In June, Survey Finds

South Africa's SPAR Group Reports Double-Digit Growth In Ireland, Switzerland, Poland Wed, 19 May 2021

South Africa's SPAR Group Reports Double-Digit Growth In Ireland, Switzerland, Poland

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Dips, Spending Remains High: Kantar Tue, 4 May 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Dips, Spending Remains High: Kantar

Galen Weston's Influence On The Irish Grocery Trade Is Still Being Felt Today: Analysis Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Galen Weston's Influence On The Irish Grocery Trade Is Still Being Felt Today: Analysis

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Applegreen Formally Completes Delisting From Stock Market Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Applegreen Formally Completes Delisting From Stock Market

Irish Grocery Sales Reach Highest Level Since November 2020: Kantar Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Reach Highest Level Since November 2020: Kantar

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar

Musgrave Group Undertakes Energy Upgrade, Supports Local Communities Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Musgrave Group Undertakes Energy Upgrade, Supports Local Communities