Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Kantar, Retail

E. Leclerc Leads The Way In France, As Close To 10% Of Spend Now Online Thu, 8 Apr 2021

E. Leclerc Leads The Way In France, As Close To 10% Of Spend Now Online

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic Tue, 30 Mar 2021

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic

Les Mousquetaires Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Market: Kantar Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Les Mousquetaires Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Market: Kantar

Irish Grocery Sales Reach Highest Level Since November 2020: Kantar Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Reach Highest Level Since November 2020: Kantar

UK Grocery Sales Up 15.1% In Past Month As New Lockdown Measures Bite: Kantar Tue, 2 Mar 2021

UK Grocery Sales Up 15.1% In Past Month As New Lockdown Measures Bite: Kantar

E. Leclerc's Drive Business Continues To Boost French Market Leader, Says Kantar Wed, 10 Feb 2021

E. Leclerc's Drive Business Continues To Boost French Market Leader, Says Kantar

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar

Strong Growth For Retailers Likely To Ebb Away As Lockdown Anniversary Nears: Kantar Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Strong Growth For Retailers Likely To Ebb Away As Lockdown Anniversary Nears: Kantar

Grocery Spend Up 3.7% In France In December, Lidl Outperforms The Market Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Grocery Spend Up 3.7% In France In December, Lidl Outperforms The Market

Irish Shoppers Spent €1.2bn On Groceries In December: Kantar Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Irish Shoppers Spent €1.2bn On Groceries In December: Kantar

Tighter Restrictions Fuel Double-Digit Sales Growth Across Most UK Retailers Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Tighter Restrictions Fuel Double-Digit Sales Growth Across Most UK Retailers

Return Of Lockdown Sees Household Expenditure Rise In France: Kantar Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Return Of Lockdown Sees Household Expenditure Rise In France: Kantar

Irish Grocery Sales See 16.4% Growth In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Irish Grocery Sales See 16.4% Growth In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Morrisons Outperforms Rest Of 'Big Four' As UK Sales Spike: Kantar Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Morrisons Outperforms Rest Of 'Big Four' As UK Sales Spike: Kantar

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return Thu, 19 Nov 2020

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar

'Circuit Break' Lockdowns Drive Spikes In UK Retail Sales, Says Kantar Tue, 10 Nov 2020

'Circuit Break' Lockdowns Drive Spikes In UK Retail Sales, Says Kantar

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way Wed, 21 Oct 2020

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar