Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Netherlands, Retail

Ahold Delhaize Sees Dutch Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Ahold Delhaize Sees Dutch Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter

HEMA Products Go On Sale In Jumbo Outlets For The First Time Fri, 7 Feb 2020

HEMA Products Go On Sale In Jumbo Outlets For The First Time

Albert Heijn To Expand Home Delivery Network Capacity Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Albert Heijn To Expand Home Delivery Network Capacity

Credit Quality For Benelux Retailers Set To Erode, However Food Outlook Positive: Moody's Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Credit Quality For Benelux Retailers Set To Erode, However Food Outlook Positive: Moody's

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020 Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020

Albert Heijn Made 'Great Strides' In 2019, Says CEO Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Albert Heijn Made 'Great Strides' In 2019, Says CEO

Dutch Retailer Plus Sees Revenue Up 5.4% In Full-Year 2019 Fri, 3 Jan 2020

Dutch Retailer Plus Sees Revenue Up 5.4% In Full-Year 2019

Sligro Food Group Posts €2.4 Billion In Net Sales In 2019 Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Sligro Food Group Posts €2.4 Billion In Net Sales In 2019

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Sees Sales Rise More Than €1bn In A Year Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Sees Sales Rise More Than €1bn In A Year

Jumbo To Take Over HEMA Leases As Part Of Cooperation Agreement Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Jumbo To Take Over HEMA Leases As Part Of Cooperation Agreement

Vomar Sees Revenue Up, Adds To Management Team Mon, 9 Dec 2019

Vomar Sees Revenue Up, Adds To Management Team

Jumbo, HEMA Discuss 'Commercial Cooperation' Agreement Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Jumbo, HEMA Discuss 'Commercial Cooperation' Agreement

Ahold Delhaize Sees Improvement Across European Divisions In Third Quarter Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Ahold Delhaize Sees Improvement Across European Divisions In Third Quarter

Spar Netherlands Opens New Store In Breda Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Spar Netherlands Opens New Store In Breda

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Completes Agrimarkt Takeover Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Completes Agrimarkt Takeover

Ahold Delhaize Names Arla Foods CFO As New Chief Financial Officer Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Ahold Delhaize Names Arla Foods CFO As New Chief Financial Officer

Sligro Food Group Sees Sales Up 2.3% In Q3, Boosted By Acquisitions Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Sligro Food Group Sees Sales Up 2.3% In Q3, Boosted By Acquisitions

Dutch Supermarkets Sees Sales Up In August, As Online Gains Ground Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Dutch Supermarkets Sees Sales Up In August, As Online Gains Ground

Ahold Delhaize Second Quarter Sales Impacted By Strikes At Stop & Shop Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Ahold Delhaize Second Quarter Sales Impacted By Strikes At Stop & Shop

Sligro Food Group Sees Sales Rise, Despite 'Challenging Conditions' Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Sligro Food Group Sees Sales Rise, Despite 'Challenging Conditions'