Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Norway, Retail

Norwegian Cross Border Trade Plummets 87.5% Due To COVID-19 Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Norwegian Cross Border Trade Plummets 87.5% Due To COVID-19

Competition Authority Revokes Infringement Fee On NorgesGruppen Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Competition Authority Revokes Infringement Fee On NorgesGruppen

Norway's NorgesGruppen Sees Market Share Up At Kiwi, Meny Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Norway's NorgesGruppen Sees Market Share Up At Kiwi, Meny

Coop Norway Pays Record Dividend To Members Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Coop Norway Pays Record Dividend To Members

Norwegian Government To Issue Permanent Border Trade Barometer Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Norwegian Government To Issue Permanent Border Trade Barometer

Norway Food Retailers Face Record €1.98bn Fine Over 'Price Hunters' Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Norway Food Retailers Face Record €1.98bn Fine Over 'Price Hunters'

Food And Beverage Prices Remain Elevated In Norway Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Food And Beverage Prices Remain Elevated In Norway

Norway's Consumer Confidence Hits Four-Year Low, But Better Than Feared Tue, 26 May 2020

Norway's Consumer Confidence Hits Four-Year Low, But Better Than Feared

MENY Supports Local Food Suppliers In Norway Thu, 2 Apr 2020

MENY Supports Local Food Suppliers In Norway

Spar Increases Market Share In Norway To 7.3% Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Spar Increases Market Share In Norway To 7.3%

Norway's Meny Sees 3.4% Growth In 2019 Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Norway's Meny Sees 3.4% Growth In 2019

Norwegians Stock Up On Beverages, Tobacco On Cross-Border Trips: Study Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Norwegians Stock Up On Beverages, Tobacco On Cross-Border Trips: Study

NorgesGruppen Earmarks NOK8.5m For 2020 Environmental Fund Tue, 7 Jan 2020

NorgesGruppen Earmarks NOK8.5m For 2020 Environmental Fund

ESM: A Year In Retail  – Iceland Enters Norway: Cool As Ice, Issue 2, 2019 Fri, 27 Dec 2019

ESM: A Year In Retail – Iceland Enters Norway: Cool As Ice, Issue 2, 2019

Rapid Growth In Border Trade 'Worrying', Says Norwegian Food Sector Head Mon, 2 Dec 2019

Rapid Growth In Border Trade 'Worrying', Says Norwegian Food Sector Head

Norway's Orkla Appoints New EVP And CFO Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Norway's Orkla Appoints New EVP And CFO

Arneg Group Acquires Controlling Stake In Plug-In Norge Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Arneg Group Acquires Controlling Stake In Plug-In Norge

Norwegians Shopping In Sweden More, Spending Less In Home Market Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Norwegians Shopping In Sweden More, Spending Less In Home Market

Norgesgruppen Sees 2.5% Increase In First Half Revenues Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Norgesgruppen Sees 2.5% Increase In First Half Revenues

Tackling Cross-Border Trade In Sweden A 'Golden Opportunity', NHO Says Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tackling Cross-Border Trade In Sweden A 'Golden Opportunity', NHO Says