Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Norway, Retail

Norway's Consumer Confidence Hits Four-Year Low, But Better Than Feared Tue, 26 May 2020

Norway's Consumer Confidence Hits Four-Year Low, But Better Than Feared

MENY Supports Local Food Suppliers In Norway Thu, 2 Apr 2020

MENY Supports Local Food Suppliers In Norway

Spar Increases Market Share In Norway To 7.3% Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Spar Increases Market Share In Norway To 7.3%

Norway's Meny Sees 3.4% Growth In 2019 Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Norway's Meny Sees 3.4% Growth In 2019

Norwegians Stock Up On Beverages, Tobacco On Cross-Border Trips: Study Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Norwegians Stock Up On Beverages, Tobacco On Cross-Border Trips: Study

NorgesGruppen Earmarks NOK8.5m For 2020 Environmental Fund Tue, 7 Jan 2020

NorgesGruppen Earmarks NOK8.5m For 2020 Environmental Fund

ESM: A Year In Retail  – Iceland Enters Norway: Cool As Ice, Issue 2, 2019 Fri, 27 Dec 2019

ESM: A Year In Retail – Iceland Enters Norway: Cool As Ice, Issue 2, 2019

Rapid Growth In Border Trade 'Worrying', Says Norwegian Food Sector Head Mon, 2 Dec 2019

Rapid Growth In Border Trade 'Worrying', Says Norwegian Food Sector Head

Norway's Orkla Appoints New EVP And CFO Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Norway's Orkla Appoints New EVP And CFO

Arneg Group Acquires Controlling Stake In Plug-In Norge Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Arneg Group Acquires Controlling Stake In Plug-In Norge

Norwegians Shopping In Sweden More, Spending Less In Home Market Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Norwegians Shopping In Sweden More, Spending Less In Home Market

Norgesgruppen Sees 2.5% Increase In First Half Revenues Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Norgesgruppen Sees 2.5% Increase In First Half Revenues

Tackling Cross-Border Trade In Sweden A 'Golden Opportunity', NHO Says Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tackling Cross-Border Trade In Sweden A 'Golden Opportunity', NHO Says

Coop Norge CEO Confident About The Future After Strong 2018 Thu, 23 May 2019

Coop Norge CEO Confident About The Future After Strong 2018

Norway's Reitan Convenience Sees Turnover Up In Full-Year 2018 Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Norway's Reitan Convenience Sees Turnover Up In Full-Year 2018

Cool As Ice – ESM Meets Iceland Mat CEO Geir Olav Opheim Mon, 1 Apr 2019

Cool As Ice – ESM Meets Iceland Mat CEO Geir Olav Opheim

NorgesGruppen Recruits More Women In Managerial Roles Tue, 12 Mar 2019

NorgesGruppen Recruits More Women In Managerial Roles

Coop Norge Pays Record Dividend To Members Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Coop Norge Pays Record Dividend To Members

Frozen Foods Retailer Iceland Plots Norway Expansion Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Frozen Foods Retailer Iceland Plots Norway Expansion

Coop Norway Encourages Shoppers To Keep Buying Local, Despite Droughts Sat, 28 Jul 2018

Coop Norway Encourages Shoppers To Keep Buying Local, Despite Droughts