Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Retail, Retail

McColl's Half-Year Results Mark 'Turning Point' In Group's Performance Fri, 7 Aug 2020

McColl's Half-Year Results Mark 'Turning Point' In Group's Performance

Spain's DIA Halves Net Loss One Year On From Takeover Thu, 6 Aug 2020

Spain's DIA Halves Net Loss One Year On From Takeover

One Third Of French Consumers Plan To Reduce Frequency Of Store Visits In Future Wed, 8 Jul 2020

One Third Of French Consumers Plan To Reduce Frequency Of Store Visits In Future

French Consumer Sentiment Climbs More Than Expected In June Fri, 26 Jun 2020

French Consumer Sentiment Climbs More Than Expected In June

Post-COVID, Europe Needs A Coherent Approach To Free Movement Of People: EuroCommerce Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Post-COVID, Europe Needs A Coherent Approach To Free Movement Of People: EuroCommerce

Spain's Eroski Posts Strongest Operating Profit In Its History Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Spain's Eroski Posts Strongest Operating Profit In Its History

Eurocash To Finalise Frisco Acquisition Following EBRD Loan Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Eurocash To Finalise Frisco Acquisition Following EBRD Loan

Sweden's ICA Sees Sales Up 7.9% In May Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Sweden's ICA Sees Sales Up 7.9% In May

German Retailers, Landlords Agree Guidelines To Cut Rent Thu, 4 Jun 2020

German Retailers, Landlords Agree Guidelines To Cut Rent

ESM COVID-19 Update – Wednesday 3 June Wed, 3 Jun 2020

ESM COVID-19 Update – Wednesday 3 June

SPAR International Sees Revenue Up 4.35% In Full-Year 2019 Wed, 3 Jun 2020

SPAR International Sees Revenue Up 4.35% In Full-Year 2019

Maxima Grupė Initiates Structural Changes To Real Estate Operations Mon, 1 Jun 2020

Maxima Grupė Initiates Structural Changes To Real Estate Operations

ESM COVID-19 Update – Wednesday 20 May Wed, 20 May 2020

ESM COVID-19 Update – Wednesday 20 May

Albert Heijn Trials Nutri-Score Labelling Initiative Mon, 18 May 2020

Albert Heijn Trials Nutri-Score Labelling Initiative

Procter & Gamble teams up with Cargill on technology innovation Mon, 18 May 2020

Procter & Gamble teams up with Cargill on technology innovation

ESM COVID-19 Update – Friday 15 May Fri, 15 May 2020

ESM COVID-19 Update – Friday 15 May

Carrefour Belgium To Reduce Waste By Merging Promotional Flyers Tue, 12 May 2020

Carrefour Belgium To Reduce Waste By Merging Promotional Flyers

Home Care, Frozen Food Sales Remain Elevated, IRI Consumer Tracker Finds Tue, 5 May 2020

Home Care, Frozen Food Sales Remain Elevated, IRI Consumer Tracker Finds

Britain's Co-op Warns Of Financial Hit From Coronavirus Crisis Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Britain's Co-op Warns Of Financial Hit From Coronavirus Crisis

ESM COVID-19 Update – Wednesday 22 April Wed, 22 Apr 2020

ESM COVID-19 Update – Wednesday 22 April