Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Spain, Retail

DIA To Sell Protective Masks At Cost Price Across Spain Thu, 30 Apr 2020

DIA To Sell Protective Masks At Cost Price Across Spain

Grupo DIA Announces Community Support Project Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Grupo DIA Announces Community Support Project

Spain's DIA Completes 'First Phase' Of Business Transformation Process Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Spain's DIA Completes 'First Phase' Of Business Transformation Process

Spar Gran Canaria Donates 9,000 Kilograms Of Essential Food Items Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Spar Gran Canaria Donates 9,000 Kilograms Of Essential Food Items

Mercadona Issues Updated Store Guidelines To Raise Health And Safety Levels Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Mercadona Issues Updated Store Guidelines To Raise Health And Safety Levels

El Corte Inglés Signs New Financing Contract Worth €1.3bn Fri, 3 Apr 2020

El Corte Inglés Signs New Financing Contract Worth €1.3bn

More DIA Stores To Process Online Orders Thu, 2 Apr 2020

More DIA Stores To Process Online Orders

As Spain Enters Lockdown, Retailers Gear Up For Challenges Ahead Mon, 16 Mar 2020

As Spain Enters Lockdown, Retailers Gear Up For Challenges Ahead

Mercadona To Invest €1.8bn In 2020 As Part Of Transformation Plan Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Mercadona To Invest €1.8bn In 2020 As Part Of Transformation Plan

'Significant Groundwork' Undertaken To Turn Around Spain's DIA, Says CEO Fri, 28 Feb 2020

'Significant Groundwork' Undertaken To Turn Around Spain's DIA, Says CEO

El Corte Inglés Signs Debt Refinancing Deal With Banks Thu, 27 Feb 2020

El Corte Inglés Signs Debt Refinancing Deal With Banks

Eroski Opened More Than 50 Franchise Stores In 2019 Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Eroski Opened More Than 50 Franchise Stores In 2019

Ricardo Álvarez Named New CEO Of DIA Spain Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Ricardo Álvarez Named New CEO Of DIA Spain

Eroski Sees Sales Boost From Remodelled Stores On Balearic Islands Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Eroski Sees Sales Boost From Remodelled Stores On Balearic Islands

Spar Expands Presence In Spain Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Spar Expands Presence In Spain

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey

DIA's CEO Calls On Entire Team To Play A Part In Group's Future Success Thu, 21 Nov 2019

DIA's CEO Calls On Entire Team To Play A Part In Group's Future Success

Spain's DIA Posts Net Sales Of €5bn In The First Nine Months Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Spain's DIA Posts Net Sales Of €5bn In The First Nine Months

Spanish Court To Probe Russian Tycoon's Bid For DIA Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Spanish Court To Probe Russian Tycoon's Bid For DIA

DIA To Hold EGM In October To Raise Capital Tue, 24 Sep 2019

DIA To Hold EGM In October To Raise Capital