Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Switzerland, Retail

Migros Expands Vegan Offering, Introduces Oatly Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Migros Expands Vegan Offering, Introduces Oatly

High-Altitude Swiss Solar Project To Power Supermarket Chain Thu, 21 Jan 2021

High-Altitude Swiss Solar Project To Power Supermarket Chain

Switzerland's Migros Sees Online Sales Up By A Third, Despite 'Extreme' Year Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Switzerland's Migros Sees Online Sales Up By A Third, Despite 'Extreme' Year

Coop Switzerland Boosted By Online Sales In 'Challenging' Year Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Coop Switzerland Boosted By Online Sales In 'Challenging' Year

Spar Switzerland Acquires 60 Forecourt Stores Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Spar Switzerland Acquires 60 Forecourt Stores

Swiss Firms Narrowly Avoid 'Responsible Business' Liability As Vote Divides Nation Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Swiss Firms Narrowly Avoid 'Responsible Business' Liability As Vote Divides Nation

Spar Group Sees Sales Up, But Faces Delays In Poland Development Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Spar Group Sees Sales Up, But Faces Delays In Poland Development

Migros Introduces DHL Service Points For Parcels Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Migros Introduces DHL Service Points For Parcels

Spar Group Says COVID-19 Will Impact Operations 'For The Foreseeable Future' Fri, 22 May 2020

Spar Group Says COVID-19 Will Impact Operations 'For The Foreseeable Future'

Lidl Switzerland To Roll Out 'Veggie Block' Concept In More Stores Fri, 8 May 2020

Lidl Switzerland To Roll Out 'Veggie Block' Concept In More Stores

Swiss Consumer Sentiment Plunges As Coronavirus Wreaks Havoc Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Swiss Consumer Sentiment Plunges As Coronavirus Wreaks Havoc

Spar Switzerland Introduces Free Home Delivery For High-Risk Groups Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Spar Switzerland Introduces Free Home Delivery For High-Risk Groups

Migros Sees Boost From Organic Product Sales Despite 'Challenging' Year Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Migros Sees Boost From Organic Product Sales Despite 'Challenging' Year

Most Extra Virgin Olive Oils In Switzerland Fall Short Of Set Standards, Study Claims Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Most Extra Virgin Olive Oils In Switzerland Fall Short Of Set Standards, Study Claims

Migros Expands Partnership With Too Good To Go To National Level Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Migros Expands Partnership With Too Good To Go To National Level

Lidl Switzerland Expands Store Network, Invests In Sustainability Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Lidl Switzerland Expands Store Network, Invests In Sustainability

Aldi Suisse Opens 11 New Stores in 2019 Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Aldi Suisse Opens 11 New Stores in 2019

Micasa Acquires Six Migros-Owned Interio Outlets Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Micasa Acquires Six Migros-Owned Interio Outlets

Switzerland's Migros Calls A Halt To 'Social Shopping' Platform Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Switzerland's Migros Calls A Halt To 'Social Shopping' Platform

South Africa's Spar Group Sees Profits Up Despite Consumer Pessimism Wed, 13 Nov 2019

South Africa's Spar Group Sees Profits Up Despite Consumer Pessimism