Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest USA, Retail

Costco Profit Falls On Coronavirus-Related Costs Fri, 29 May 2020

Costco Profit Falls On Coronavirus-Related Costs

Giant Food Names Ira Kress As Its New President Wed, 27 May 2020

Giant Food Names Ira Kress As Its New President

Target Profit Sinks 64% As COVID-19 Costs Offset Gains From Sales Surge Wed, 20 May 2020

Target Profit Sinks 64% As COVID-19 Costs Offset Gains From Sales Surge

Walmart's Same-Store Sales Rise 10%, Online Revenues Surge Tue, 19 May 2020

Walmart's Same-Store Sales Rise 10%, Online Revenues Surge

Kroger Limiting Ground Beef, Pork Purchases In Some Stores Mon, 4 May 2020

Kroger Limiting Ground Beef, Pork Purchases In Some Stores

Target Sees Margin Squeeze As It Spends More To Meet Coronavirus-Led Demand Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Target Sees Margin Squeeze As It Spends More To Meet Coronavirus-Led Demand

Costco Bucks Dividend Suspension Trend With Near 8% Raise Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Costco Bucks Dividend Suspension Trend With Near 8% Raise

US Consumer Prices Post Largest Drop In Five Years Mon, 13 Apr 2020

US Consumer Prices Post Largest Drop In Five Years

Target Withdraws Forecasts, Curbs Spending To Meet Virus-Related Demand Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Target Withdraws Forecasts, Curbs Spending To Meet Virus-Related Demand

Applegreen Announces Measures To Protect Profitability During Coronavirus Crisis Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Applegreen Announces Measures To Protect Profitability During Coronavirus Crisis

Dollar General Beats Profit Estimates, Warns Of Coronavirus Uncertainty Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Dollar General Beats Profit Estimates, Warns Of Coronavirus Uncertainty

Walmart Embraces Sanitised Trolleys And Tackles Price Gouging In Response To COVID-19 Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Walmart Embraces Sanitised Trolleys And Tackles Price Gouging In Response To COVID-19

Costco Sees Surge In Footfall Following Coronavirus Outbreak Fri, 6 Mar 2020

Costco Sees Surge In Footfall Following Coronavirus Outbreak

Kroger's Quarterly Profit, Sales Top Estimates On Private-Label Strength Thu, 5 Mar 2020

Kroger's Quarterly Profit, Sales Top Estimates On Private-Label Strength

Target Forecasts Tepid 2020 Profit As Online Growth Slows Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Target Forecasts Tepid 2020 Profit As Online Growth Slows

Giant Food Stores Rebrands With New Name And Logos Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Giant Food Stores Rebrands With New Name And Logos

US Retail Sales Expected To Cross $3.9 Trillion In 2020: NRF Thu, 27 Feb 2020

US Retail Sales Expected To Cross $3.9 Trillion In 2020: NRF

Walmart Sees Slowing Online Sales Growth After Lacklustre Holiday Quarter Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Walmart Sees Slowing Online Sales Growth After Lacklustre Holiday Quarter

U.S. Consumer Spending Rises Steadily; Inflation Remains Tame Mon, 3 Feb 2020

U.S. Consumer Spending Rises Steadily; Inflation Remains Tame

Walmart US Chief Merchandising Officer Bratspies Departs Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Walmart US Chief Merchandising Officer Bratspies Departs