Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest USA, Retail

Costco Tops Estimates in Sign That It’s Weathering Price War Sun, 2 Oct 2016

Costco Tops Estimates in Sign That It’s Weathering Price War

U.S. Stocks Extend Gain Post Debate As Consumer Confidence Lifts Retailers Tue, 27 Sep 2016

U.S. Stocks Extend Gain Post Debate As Consumer Confidence Lifts Retailers

US Consumer Comfort Gauge Falls To Lowest Since Mid-December Fri, 23 Sep 2016

US Consumer Comfort Gauge Falls To Lowest Since Mid-December

Retail Sales In U.S. Decline In August by More Than Forecast Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Retail Sales In U.S. Decline In August by More Than Forecast

Consumer Sentiment In U.S. Eased In August To Four-Month Low Sat, 27 Aug 2016

Consumer Sentiment In U.S. Eased In August To Four-Month Low

Wal-Mart Outlook Rebuts Target’s View Of Jittery U.S. Shopper Sat, 20 Aug 2016

Wal-Mart Outlook Rebuts Target’s View Of Jittery U.S. Shopper

Whole Foods Shares Fall As Organic-Food Competition Hurts Sales Fri, 29 Jul 2016

Whole Foods Shares Fall As Organic-Food Competition Hurts Sales

Retail Sales In U.S. Climb More Than Forecast In Broad Advance Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Retail Sales In U.S. Climb More Than Forecast In Broad Advance

Ahold, Delhaize Agree To Sell 86 U.S. Stores Ahead Of Merger Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Ahold, Delhaize Agree To Sell 86 U.S. Stores Ahead Of Merger

Wal-Mart Surges After Results Signal Retail Fears Are Overblown Thu, 19 May 2016

Wal-Mart Surges After Results Signal Retail Fears Are Overblown

Whole Foods Seeks To Shed ‘Whole Paycheck’ Rap With New Format Wed, 18 May 2016

Whole Foods Seeks To Shed ‘Whole Paycheck’ Rap With New Format

Retail Sales Rise Most In A Year, Marking U.S. Consumer Comeback Fri, 13 May 2016

Retail Sales Rise Most In A Year, Marking U.S. Consumer Comeback

Wal-Mart Steps Up Attack On Amazon With Two-Day Delivery Service Fri, 13 May 2016

Wal-Mart Steps Up Attack On Amazon With Two-Day Delivery Service

Wal-Mart Brings Back Greeters To Entrances In Theft Battle Fri, 6 May 2016

Wal-Mart Brings Back Greeters To Entrances In Theft Battle

Whole Foods Profit Tops Estimates As Cost Cuts Help Results Thu, 5 May 2016

Whole Foods Profit Tops Estimates As Cost Cuts Help Results

Royal Ahold To Busy Americans: We'll Handle Dinner Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Royal Ahold To Busy Americans: We'll Handle Dinner

US Retailers Get Late Shopping Surge, Lifting Holiday Sales Tue, 29 Dec 2015

US Retailers Get Late Shopping Surge, Lifting Holiday Sales

Black Friday Retailers Pile on Discounts to Lure Frugal Shoppers Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Black Friday Retailers Pile on Discounts to Lure Frugal Shoppers

Wal-Mart CEO Makes Progress on Campaign to Spiff Up U.S. Stores Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Wal-Mart CEO Makes Progress on Campaign to Spiff Up U.S. Stores

Walmart Tops Profit Estimates As CEO Pursues Sales Turnaround Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Walmart Tops Profit Estimates As CEO Pursues Sales Turnaround