Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest USA, Retail

Kroger Forecasts Upbeat 2020 Sales On Pandemic Boost Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Kroger Forecasts Upbeat 2020 Sales On Pandemic Boost

Costco Sees Year-On-Year Net Sales Growth Of 15% In August Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Costco Sees Year-On-Year Net Sales Growth Of 15% In August

Amazon's Whole Foods Opens First Delivery-Only Store In Brooklyn Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Amazon's Whole Foods Opens First Delivery-Only Store In Brooklyn

Kings Food Markets And Balducci’s Parent Files For Bankruptcy Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Kings Food Markets And Balducci’s Parent Files For Bankruptcy

Target Sales Growth Hits Record As Faster Delivery Boosts Online Demand Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Target Sales Growth Hits Record As Faster Delivery Boosts Online Demand

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost

Mexico's New Warning Labels On Junk Food Meet Supersized Opposition From US, EU Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Mexico's New Warning Labels On Junk Food Meet Supersized Opposition From US, EU

Ahold Delhaize Reports 78% Surge In Second-Quarter Earnings, Raises Outlook Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Ahold Delhaize Reports 78% Surge In Second-Quarter Earnings, Raises Outlook

Japan's Seven & i Seals $21bn Deal For Marathon Petroleum's Speedway Gas Stations Mon, 3 Aug 2020

Japan's Seven & i Seals $21bn Deal For Marathon Petroleum's Speedway Gas Stations

Aldi Hits 2,000 Store Milestone In US, Commits To 'Coast-To-Coast' Expansion Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Aldi Hits 2,000 Store Milestone In US, Commits To 'Coast-To-Coast' Expansion

Major US Retailers Walmart, Kroger To Require Customers To Wear Masks Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Major US Retailers Walmart, Kroger To Require Customers To Wear Masks

Convenience Stores In US Increase Protective Measures In Stores Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Convenience Stores In US Increase Protective Measures In Stores

Kroger's COVID-19 Test Home Collection Kit Gets FDA Nod For Emergency Use Thu, 2 Jul 2020

Kroger's COVID-19 Test Home Collection Kit Gets FDA Nod For Emergency Use

Kroger Expects To Top 2020 Outlook, Beats Estimates For Profit, Sales Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Kroger Expects To Top 2020 Outlook, Beats Estimates For Profit, Sales

Stop & Shop And King Kullen Call Off Acquisition Deal Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Stop & Shop And King Kullen Call Off Acquisition Deal

Walmart To Stop Keeping 'Multicultural' Beauty Products In Locked Display Cases Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Walmart To Stop Keeping 'Multicultural' Beauty Products In Locked Display Cases

Costco Reports 7.5% Growth In Net Sales In May Fri, 5 Jun 2020

Costco Reports 7.5% Growth In Net Sales In May

Food Lion To Buy 62 Stores From Southeastern Grocers In The US Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Food Lion To Buy 62 Stores From Southeastern Grocers In The US

Costco Profit Falls On Coronavirus-Related Costs Fri, 29 May 2020

Costco Profit Falls On Coronavirus-Related Costs

Giant Food Names Ira Kress As Its New President Wed, 27 May 2020

Giant Food Names Ira Kress As Its New President