Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Walmart, Retail

Some US Retailers Amend Mask Policy In Stores: NACS Mon, 17 May 2021

Some US Retailers Amend Mask Policy In Stores: NACS

Walmart Rolls Out COVID-19 Vaccines In 48 States Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Walmart Rolls Out COVID-19 Vaccines In 48 States

Walmart Canada To Invest Over C$500m On Store Upgrades Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Walmart Canada To Invest Over C$500m On Store Upgrades

Costco Lifts Minimum Wage Above Amazon Or Target To $16 Per Hour Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Costco Lifts Minimum Wage Above Amazon Or Target To $16 Per Hour

Walmart Forecasts Disappointing 2022 Sales Estimates Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Walmart Forecasts Disappointing 2022 Sales Estimates

UK Regulator To Rule On Issa Brothers' £6.8bn Asda Deal By 20 April Wed, 17 Feb 2021

UK Regulator To Rule On Issa Brothers' £6.8bn Asda Deal By 20 April

Walmart Plans Big Push To Challenge Amazon On Advertising Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Walmart Plans Big Push To Challenge Amazon On Advertising

Walmart Beats Same-Store Sales Estimates On Buoyant Online Demand Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Walmart Beats Same-Store Sales Estimates On Buoyant Online Demand

Walmart Sells Majority Stake In Seiyu, As Japan Exit Nears Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Walmart Sells Majority Stake In Seiyu, As Japan Exit Nears

Walmart Sells Argentina Unit To Regional Retail Group; Will Take $1bn Hit Mon, 9 Nov 2020

Walmart Sells Argentina Unit To Regional Retail Group; Will Take $1bn Hit

South Africa's Massmart Posts Lower Sales From COVID-19 Curbs Mon, 26 Oct 2020

South Africa's Massmart Posts Lower Sales From COVID-19 Curbs

Walmart Sells Asda To Billionaire British Brothers And TDR For $8.8bn Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Walmart Sells Asda To Billionaire British Brothers And TDR For $8.8bn

Walmart Picks EG-TDR Consortium As Preferred Bidder For Asda: Sky News Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Walmart Picks EG-TDR Consortium As Preferred Bidder For Asda: Sky News

Walmart Launches New Membership Programme, Walmart+ Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Walmart Launches New Membership Programme, Walmart+

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter

Walmart To Spend Another $428m On Employee Bonuses Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Walmart To Spend Another $428m On Employee Bonuses

Walmart, Marks & Spencer Brace For Tumultuous 'Back-To-School' Season Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Walmart, Marks & Spencer Brace For Tumultuous 'Back-To-School' Season

Walmart Restarts Talks On Possible Sale Of Asda Stake Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Walmart Restarts Talks On Possible Sale Of Asda Stake

Walmart's Membership Programme Set To Launch In July: Report Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Walmart's Membership Programme Set To Launch In July: Report