Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Chocolate, Supply Chain

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Mid-Crop Amid Dry Spell Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Mid-Crop Amid Dry Spell

US Wines, Lobsters Could Face New UK Tariffs Tue, 25 May 2021

US Wines, Lobsters Could Face New UK Tariffs

Ivory Coast, Ghana Urge Cocoa Industry To Boost Premium Payments Fri, 14 May 2021

Ivory Coast, Ghana Urge Cocoa Industry To Boost Premium Payments

Chocolate Makers Trace More Cocoa Beans To Ensure Ethical Sourcing Tue, 11 May 2021

Chocolate Makers Trace More Cocoa Beans To Ensure Ethical Sourcing

Ivory Coast Farmers Welcome Heavy Rain For Cocoa Mid-Crop Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Ivory Coast Farmers Welcome Heavy Rain For Cocoa Mid-Crop

Ivory Coast Rainfall Boosts Mid-Crop Expectations In Some Areas Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Ivory Coast Rainfall Boosts Mid-Crop Expectations In Some Areas

More Rain Needed To Strengthen Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say Tue, 13 Apr 2021

More Rain Needed To Strengthen Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say

Ivory Coast Farmers Bullish About Mid-Crop As Rainfall Increases Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Ivory Coast Farmers Bullish About Mid-Crop As Rainfall Increases

Ivory Coast Rains Will Improve Quality Of Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Ivory Coast Rains Will Improve Quality Of Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say

Pacari Tops Ethical Chocolate Consumption Rankings In Europe Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Pacari Tops Ethical Chocolate Consumption Rankings In Europe

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle

Dry Weather And Heat Threaten Ivory Coast's Cocoa Crop Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Dry Weather And Heat Threaten Ivory Coast's Cocoa Crop

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Get Boost From Rainy Weather Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Get Boost From Rainy Weather

Ivory Coast Lifts Suspension Of Hershey Cocoa Sustainability Schemes Mon, 7 Dec 2020

Ivory Coast Lifts Suspension Of Hershey Cocoa Sustainability Schemes

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Threaten To Boycott Industry Sustainability Programmes Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Threaten To Boycott Industry Sustainability Programmes

Regulations Needed To Stem Cocoa Sector Abuses: Report Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Regulations Needed To Stem Cocoa Sector Abuses: Report

Ivory Coast, Ghana Cancel Cocoa Sustainability Schemes Run By Hershey Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Ivory Coast, Ghana Cancel Cocoa Sustainability Schemes Run By Hershey

Ivory Coast Says Hershey Cocoa Beans Deal Could Derail Farmer Income Scheme Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Ivory Coast Says Hershey Cocoa Beans Deal Could Derail Farmer Income Scheme

Ghana, Ivory Coast Threaten To Suspend Cocoa Companies' Sustainability Schemes Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Ghana, Ivory Coast Threaten To Suspend Cocoa Companies' Sustainability Schemes

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Early Harmattan Winds Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Early Harmattan Winds