Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Chocolate, Supply Chain

Ivory Coast Weather Expected To Help Start Of Main Cocoa Crop Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Ivory Coast Weather Expected To Help Start Of Main Cocoa Crop

Ivory Coast Expects Good Quality Cocoa Crops After Heavy Rain Tue, 7 Sep 2021

Ivory Coast Expects Good Quality Cocoa Crops After Heavy Rain

Barry Callebaut, Hershey Extend Strategic Supply Agreement Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Barry Callebaut, Hershey Extend Strategic Supply Agreement

Ivory Coast Set For Bumper Cocoa Crop After Heavy Rains Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Ivory Coast Set For Bumper Cocoa Crop After Heavy Rains

Good Weather Raises Hope For Strong Main Crop In Ivory Coast Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Good Weather Raises Hope For Strong Main Crop In Ivory Coast

Heavy Rains Rekindle Hopes For Upcoming Cocoa Crop In Ivory Coast Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Heavy Rains Rekindle Hopes For Upcoming Cocoa Crop In Ivory Coast

Ivory Coast's Cocoa Mid-Crop Needs More Rain Tue, 3 Aug 2021

Ivory Coast's Cocoa Mid-Crop Needs More Rain

K-Group Moves To Sustainable Chocolate And Cocoa For Own-Brand Range Wed, 28 Jul 2021

K-Group Moves To Sustainable Chocolate And Cocoa For Own-Brand Range

Ivory Coast Rainfall Increases Chance Of Good Cocoa Main Crop Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Ivory Coast Rainfall Increases Chance Of Good Cocoa Main Crop

Barry Callebaut Signs Outsourcing Agreement With Atlantic Stark Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Barry Callebaut Signs Outsourcing Agreement With Atlantic Stark

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Mid-Crop Amid Dry Spell Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Mid-Crop Amid Dry Spell

US Wines, Lobsters Could Face New UK Tariffs Tue, 25 May 2021

US Wines, Lobsters Could Face New UK Tariffs

Ivory Coast, Ghana Urge Cocoa Industry To Boost Premium Payments Fri, 14 May 2021

Ivory Coast, Ghana Urge Cocoa Industry To Boost Premium Payments

Chocolate Makers Trace More Cocoa Beans To Ensure Ethical Sourcing Tue, 11 May 2021

Chocolate Makers Trace More Cocoa Beans To Ensure Ethical Sourcing

Ivory Coast Farmers Welcome Heavy Rain For Cocoa Mid-Crop Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Ivory Coast Farmers Welcome Heavy Rain For Cocoa Mid-Crop

Ivory Coast Rainfall Boosts Mid-Crop Expectations In Some Areas Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Ivory Coast Rainfall Boosts Mid-Crop Expectations In Some Areas

More Rain Needed To Strengthen Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say Tue, 13 Apr 2021

More Rain Needed To Strengthen Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say

Ivory Coast Farmers Bullish About Mid-Crop As Rainfall Increases Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Ivory Coast Farmers Bullish About Mid-Crop As Rainfall Increases

Ivory Coast Rains Will Improve Quality Of Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Ivory Coast Rains Will Improve Quality Of Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say

Pacari Tops Ethical Chocolate Consumption Rankings In Europe Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Pacari Tops Ethical Chocolate Consumption Rankings In Europe