Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EU, Supply Chain

EU Countries Back Binding Green Farming Schemes Wed, 21 Oct 2020

EU Countries Back Binding Green Farming Schemes

EU's Michel Says UK Has A Choice To Make On Brexit Wed, 21 Oct 2020

EU's Michel Says UK Has A Choice To Make On Brexit

Britain Scoffs At EU Trade Talks Offer In Brexit Poker Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Britain Scoffs At EU Trade Talks Offer In Brexit Poker

EU Set To Gain WTO Clearance For US Tariffs Next Week Mon, 19 Oct 2020

EU Set To Gain WTO Clearance For US Tariffs Next Week

Brexit Brinkmanship: UK Tells EU Door Still Open For Deal Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Brexit Brinkmanship: UK Tells EU Door Still Open For Deal

'Good Progress' Is Not Good Enough: EU To Push Brexit Britain On Trade Thu, 15 Oct 2020

'Good Progress' Is Not Good Enough: EU To Push Brexit Britain On Trade

EU Wins Approval To Target $4bn US Imports Over Boeing Subsidies Wed, 14 Oct 2020

EU Wins Approval To Target $4bn US Imports Over Boeing Subsidies

Germany Wants 'Substantive' UK Moves In 'Critical Stage' Of Brexit Talks Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Germany Wants 'Substantive' UK Moves In 'Critical Stage' Of Brexit Talks

EU Trade Chief Dombrovskis Calls On US To Drop Tariffs Mon, 12 Oct 2020

EU Trade Chief Dombrovskis Calls On US To Drop Tariffs

EU Leaders To Insist On Tough Enforcement Powers In Brexit Deal: FT Mon, 12 Oct 2020

EU Leaders To Insist On Tough Enforcement Powers In Brexit Deal: FT

EU's Michel Says Brexit Talks Facing Moment Of Truth Fri, 9 Oct 2020

EU's Michel Says Brexit Talks Facing Moment Of Truth

'Big progress' In Brexit Talks Leaves EU Seeing Trade Deal Closer: Sources Wed, 7 Oct 2020

'Big progress' In Brexit Talks Leaves EU Seeing Trade Deal Closer: Sources

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak Tue, 6 Oct 2020

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak

EU Trade Chief Sees Easier US Ties With Biden Than Trump Mon, 5 Oct 2020

EU Trade Chief Sees Easier US Ties With Biden Than Trump

Rain To Help EU Rapeseed But Too Late To Avert French Area Drop Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Rain To Help EU Rapeseed But Too Late To Avert French Area Drop

Germany Tells Britain To 'Stop The Games', Time Running Out For Deal Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Germany Tells Britain To 'Stop The Games', Time Running Out For Deal

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources Thu, 17 Sep 2020

EU's Barnier Still Hopes Trade Deal With Britain Possible: Sources

EU Heading For Lower Sugar Output As Pest Attacks Bite Tue, 15 Sep 2020

EU Heading For Lower Sugar Output As Pest Attacks Bite

No US Mini Trade Deals In Pipe After Lobster Pact: EU's Dombrovskis Mon, 14 Sep 2020

No US Mini Trade Deals In Pipe After Lobster Pact: EU's Dombrovskis

Not Many Issues Remain To Secure 'Thin' EU-UK Trade Deal: Irish Foreign Minister Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Not Many Issues Remain To Secure 'Thin' EU-UK Trade Deal: Irish Foreign Minister