Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EU, Supply Chain

EU Heading For Large Wheat Crop Despite Early Summer Heatwave Fri, 19 Jul 2019

EU Heading For Large Wheat Crop Despite Early Summer Heatwave

Bulgaria Steps Up Measures To Prevent Spread Of African Swine Fever Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Bulgaria Steps Up Measures To Prevent Spread Of African Swine Fever

Heatwave Prompts Cut In Strategie Grains EU Wheat Crop Forecast Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Heatwave Prompts Cut In Strategie Grains EU Wheat Crop Forecast

Brazil President Says EU-Mercosur Deal To Come Into Force In Up To 3 Years Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Brazil President Says EU-Mercosur Deal To Come Into Force In Up To 3 Years

EU Seals Deal To Boost US Beef Imports: Sources Mon, 17 Jun 2019

EU Seals Deal To Boost US Beef Imports: Sources

Food Origin More Important Than Ethical Concerns To German Shoppers, Study Finds Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Food Origin More Important Than Ethical Concerns To German Shoppers, Study Finds

German Export Trade Faltering, BGA Says Wed, 12 Jun 2019

German Export Trade Faltering, BGA Says

France Expects Weather-Worn Rapeseed Crop To Shrink By 22% Tue, 11 Jun 2019

France Expects Weather-Worn Rapeseed Crop To Shrink By 22%

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring Mon, 20 May 2019

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Wheat, Barley Crop Forecast But Sees Rain Relief Fri, 17 May 2019

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Wheat, Barley Crop Forecast But Sees Rain Relief

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand Thu, 18 Apr 2019

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand

Dryness Dents Grain Yields in Spain, Southeast EU Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Dryness Dents Grain Yields in Spain, Southeast EU

EU Farmers Set To Plant More Maize As Drought Risks Weighed Mon, 15 Apr 2019

EU Farmers Set To Plant More Maize As Drought Risks Weighed

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Wheat, Barley Crop Forecasts On Dry Weather Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Wheat, Barley Crop Forecasts On Dry Weather

Cambodia Takes EU To Court Over Rice Import Tariffs Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Cambodia Takes EU To Court Over Rice Import Tariffs

EU Sugar Rises As Regional Market Tightens, World Prices Languish Mon, 8 Apr 2019

EU Sugar Rises As Regional Market Tightens, World Prices Languish

Insects, Drought May Curb EU Rapeseed's Recovery From Sowing Troubles Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Insects, Drought May Curb EU Rapeseed's Recovery From Sowing Troubles

Indonesia Pushes Palm Oil Firms To Take Legal Action Against EU Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Indonesia Pushes Palm Oil Firms To Take Legal Action Against EU

Low Prices To Eat Into EU Sugar Beet Area As Planting Starts Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Low Prices To Eat Into EU Sugar Beet Area As Planting Starts

US ‘Selfishness’ On Trade Not Sustainable, World Needs Better: EU Wed, 20 Mar 2019

US ‘Selfishness’ On Trade Not Sustainable, World Needs Better: EU