Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Imports, Supply Chain

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges In April: Eurostat Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges In April: Eurostat

Global Food Import Costs To See Record Surge This Year: FAO Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Global Food Import Costs To See Record Surge This Year: FAO

Ireland's Goods Imports From Britain Fall 53% In February Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Ireland's Goods Imports From Britain Fall 53% In February

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger Thu, 1 Apr 2021

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020 Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020

China's Corn, Wheat Imports In 2020 Reach Record Highs Tue, 19 Jan 2021

China's Corn, Wheat Imports In 2020 Reach Record Highs

Bangladesh's Rice Imports Could Surge To 2m Tonnes: Govt Source Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Bangladesh's Rice Imports Could Surge To 2m Tonnes: Govt Source

China Orders Inspections To Prevent COVID Spread Via Cold Chain Thu, 3 Dec 2020

China Orders Inspections To Prevent COVID Spread Via Cold Chain

India's Vegetable Oil Imports Drop 13% In 2019-20: Industry Body Fri, 13 Nov 2020

India's Vegetable Oil Imports Drop 13% In 2019-20: Industry Body

Imported Tortillas? Big Mexican Farmers Fear Cuts Will Hit Harvests Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Imported Tortillas? Big Mexican Farmers Fear Cuts Will Hit Harvests

EU Wins Approval To Target $4bn US Imports Over Boeing Subsidies Wed, 14 Oct 2020

EU Wins Approval To Target $4bn US Imports Over Boeing Subsidies

Beijing Asks Frozen Food Importers To Shun Countries With Severe Coronavirus Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Beijing Asks Frozen Food Importers To Shun Countries With Severe Coronavirus

China's August Soybean Imports From Brazil Rise 22% From Year Earlier Fri, 25 Sep 2020

China's August Soybean Imports From Brazil Rise 22% From Year Earlier

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19 Wed, 16 Sep 2020

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19

S.Korea Bans Pork Imports From Germany After African Swine Fever Case Fri, 11 Sep 2020

S.Korea Bans Pork Imports From Germany After African Swine Fever Case

China August Soybean Imports Fall From July As Brazilian Cargoes Slow Tue, 8 Sep 2020

China August Soybean Imports Fall From July As Brazilian Cargoes Slow

Beirut Blast Hammers Grain Import Capacity But Supplies Still Flow, WFP Says Fri, 4 Sep 2020

Beirut Blast Hammers Grain Import Capacity But Supplies Still Flow, WFP Says

China's Looming Corn Shortage Fans Food Security Unease Thu, 3 Sep 2020

China's Looming Corn Shortage Fans Food Security Unease

China's Soybean Imports From Brazil Surge In July On Good Margins Wed, 26 Aug 2020

China's Soybean Imports From Brazil Surge In July On Good Margins