Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Imports, Supply Chain

China Urges Food Companies To Boost Supplies On Fears Of Further COVID-19 Disruption Mon, 18 May 2020

China Urges Food Companies To Boost Supplies On Fears Of Further COVID-19 Disruption

China's March Pork Imports Almost Triple After Pig Disease Tue, 14 Apr 2020

China's March Pork Imports Almost Triple After Pig Disease

China's Beef Imports To Drop As Hotpot Comes Off The Boil Fri, 10 Apr 2020

China's Beef Imports To Drop As Hotpot Comes Off The Boil

Brazil Wins Over New Food Markets As Coronavirus Crisis Escalates Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Brazil Wins Over New Food Markets As Coronavirus Crisis Escalates

China's Port Jam Eases, But Refrigerated Container Rates Soar Fri, 13 Mar 2020

China's Port Jam Eases, But Refrigerated Container Rates Soar

China Approves Imports Of Live Poultry From US Mon, 17 Feb 2020

China Approves Imports Of Live Poultry From US

China To Expand Imports Of Meat, Other Goods To Tackle Shortages Mon, 10 Feb 2020

China To Expand Imports Of Meat, Other Goods To Tackle Shortages

France Puts Onus On Exporters To Prepare For Brexit Custom Checks Wed, 16 Oct 2019

France Puts Onus On Exporters To Prepare For Brexit Custom Checks

China's Pork, Beef Imports Surge In September Mon, 14 Oct 2019

China's Pork, Beef Imports Surge In September

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply Mon, 23 Sep 2019

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Rapeseed Crop Estimate, Ups Imports Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Rapeseed Crop Estimate, Ups Imports

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies Fri, 30 Aug 2019

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies

The Pits: How China's US Tariff Jab Choked A Cherry Import Boom Mon, 22 Jul 2019

The Pits: How China's US Tariff Jab Choked A Cherry Import Boom

China's Pork Imports Surge In May, Near Three-Year High Mon, 24 Jun 2019

China's Pork Imports Surge In May, Near Three-Year High

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs Fri, 24 May 2019

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs

EU Sugar Rises As Regional Market Tightens, World Prices Languish Mon, 8 Apr 2019

EU Sugar Rises As Regional Market Tightens, World Prices Languish

China's Pork Imports To Double In 2019 As Swine Fever Hits Local Output: Analyst Thu, 21 Mar 2019

China's Pork Imports To Double In 2019 As Swine Fever Hits Local Output: Analyst

EuroCommerce Welcomes Regulations To Deal With 'Dangerous' Imports Fri, 8 Feb 2019

EuroCommerce Welcomes Regulations To Deal With 'Dangerous' Imports

Massive Maize Imports Keep EU Livestock Fed After Drought Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Massive Maize Imports Keep EU Livestock Fed After Drought

BRC: Post-Brexit Controls Could Be 'Just As Damaging' As Tariffs. Mon, 2 Jul 2018

BRC: Post-Brexit Controls Could Be 'Just As Damaging' As Tariffs.