Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ivory Coast, Supply Chain

Unexpected Rains In Ivory Coast Revive Hopes For Cocoa Crop, Say Farmers Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Unexpected Rains In Ivory Coast Revive Hopes For Cocoa Crop, Say Farmers

Ivory Coast Lifts Suspension Of Hershey Cocoa Sustainability Schemes Mon, 7 Dec 2020

Ivory Coast Lifts Suspension Of Hershey Cocoa Sustainability Schemes

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Threaten To Boycott Industry Sustainability Programmes Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Threaten To Boycott Industry Sustainability Programmes

Regulations Needed To Stem Cocoa Sector Abuses: Report Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Regulations Needed To Stem Cocoa Sector Abuses: Report

Ivory Coast Says Hershey Cocoa Beans Deal Could Derail Farmer Income Scheme Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Ivory Coast Says Hershey Cocoa Beans Deal Could Derail Farmer Income Scheme

Mixed Outlook For Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers As Harmattan Bears Down Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Mixed Outlook For Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers As Harmattan Bears Down

Ghana, Ivory Coast Threaten To Suspend Cocoa Companies' Sustainability Schemes Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Ghana, Ivory Coast Threaten To Suspend Cocoa Companies' Sustainability Schemes

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Early Harmattan Winds Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Early Harmattan Winds

Ivory Coast Struggling To Sell 2020/21 Cocoa Mid-Crop: Sources Mon, 2 Nov 2020

Ivory Coast Struggling To Sell 2020/21 Cocoa Mid-Crop: Sources

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Say Rains Have Boosted Main Crop Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Say Rains Have Boosted Main Crop

Ghana Raises 2020/21 Cocoa Farmgate Price By 28% Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Ghana Raises 2020/21 Cocoa Farmgate Price By 28%

Ivory Coast To Boost Cocoa Processing With Two New Factories Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Ivory Coast To Boost Cocoa Processing With Two New Factories

Ivory Coast Dry Spell Supports Cocoa Main Crop Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Ivory Coast Dry Spell Supports Cocoa Main Crop

Ivory Coast To Hike Farmgate Cocoa Prices 21% This Season, Sources Say Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Ivory Coast To Hike Farmgate Cocoa Prices 21% This Season, Sources Say

Ivory Coast Rain Sufficient For Developing Cocoa Pods, Farmers Said Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Ivory Coast Rain Sufficient For Developing Cocoa Pods, Farmers Said

Ivory Coast Weather Helps Main Cocoa Crop, Outlook Good: Farmers Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Ivory Coast Weather Helps Main Cocoa Crop, Outlook Good: Farmers

Ivory Coast's Main Cocoa Harvest To Begin Early, Boosted By Good Weather Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Ivory Coast's Main Cocoa Harvest To Begin Early, Boosted By Good Weather

Ivory Coast Cocoa Outlook Good Despite Below-Average Rain: Farmers Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Outlook Good Despite Below-Average Rain: Farmers

Pact To Aid Poor Cocoa Farmers In Peril As COVID-19 Hits Demand Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Pact To Aid Poor Cocoa Farmers In Peril As COVID-19 Hits Demand

Nestlé Invests CHF2.5m In Forest Preservation In Ivory Coast Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Nestlé Invests CHF2.5m In Forest Preservation In Ivory Coast