Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Logistics, Supply Chain

Hapag-Lloyd CEO Says Container Delays Could Be Resolved In Q2/Q3 Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Hapag-Lloyd CEO Says Container Delays Could Be Resolved In Q2/Q3

Christmas, Coronavirus And Fear Of No-Deal Brexit Push Europe's Warehouses To The Limit Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Christmas, Coronavirus And Fear Of No-Deal Brexit Push Europe's Warehouses To The Limit

Dagab Opts For KNAPP‘s FAST Picking Solution For Efficient Operations Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Dagab Opts For KNAPP‘s FAST Picking Solution For Efficient Operations

Logistics Firm Wincanton Forecasts Strong Outlook On Online Grocery Boost Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Logistics Firm Wincanton Forecasts Strong Outlook On Online Grocery Boost

Coop Sweden To Build Automated Logistics Facility In Eskilstuna Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Coop Sweden To Build Automated Logistics Facility In Eskilstuna

CMA CGM Sees Strong Shipping Rebound After Coronavirus Storm Wed, 9 Sep 2020

CMA CGM Sees Strong Shipping Rebound After Coronavirus Storm

WITRON Customers Master Coronavirus Crisis Thu, 27 Aug 2020

WITRON Customers Master Coronavirus Crisis

WITRON Partners With Retailers To Develop Stretch Wrap Alternatives Thu, 2 Jul 2020

WITRON Partners With Retailers To Develop Stretch Wrap Alternatives

SIM Evaluates The Impact Of COVID-19 On Supply Chains Thu, 7 May 2020

SIM Evaluates The Impact Of COVID-19 On Supply Chains

Eddie Stobart Takes £170m Pound Charge After Accounting Row Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Eddie Stobart Takes £170m Pound Charge After Accounting Row

Shipping Lines, Ports Count Cost As Coronavirus Hits Supply Chains Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Shipping Lines, Ports Count Cost As Coronavirus Hits Supply Chains

Euro Pool System Unfolds A World Of Circular Value At Fruit Logistica Thu, 6 Feb 2020

Euro Pool System Unfolds A World Of Circular Value At Fruit Logistica

Cimcorp Opens Office In Spain To Meet Rising Demand Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Cimcorp Opens Office In Spain To Meet Rising Demand

Logistics Firm Wincanton Weighs Possible Merger With Peer Eddie Stobart Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Logistics Firm Wincanton Weighs Possible Merger With Peer Eddie Stobart

Eddie Stobart Flags Higher Debt, Considers Raising Equity Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Eddie Stobart Flags Higher Debt, Considers Raising Equity

Eddie Stobart CEO Steps Down, Suspends Trading Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Eddie Stobart CEO Steps Down, Suspends Trading

Denmark's DSV Acquires Swiss Logistics Group Panalpina Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Denmark's DSV Acquires Swiss Logistics Group Panalpina

Carrefour Sells Stake In Logistics Real Estate Business Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Carrefour Sells Stake In Logistics Real Estate Business

Walmart To Invest $1.2bn In China To Upgrade Logistics Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Walmart To Invest $1.2bn In China To Upgrade Logistics

WITRON Realises Automated Frozen Food Logistics Centre For Mercadona Fri, 17 May 2019

WITRON Realises Automated Frozen Food Logistics Centre For Mercadona