Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Logistics, Supply Chain

Freight Forwarder DSV Expects Supply Chain Challenges To Persist Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Freight Forwarder DSV Expects Supply Chain Challenges To Persist

Logistics Group Kuehne + Nagel Sees Third-Quarter Core Profit Double Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Logistics Group Kuehne + Nagel Sees Third-Quarter Core Profit Double

WITRON Doubles Manufacturing Capacities In Parkstein Thu, 7 Oct 2021

WITRON Doubles Manufacturing Capacities In Parkstein

Russia's Fix Price Opens New Distribution Centre Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Russia's Fix Price Opens New Distribution Centre

Amazon UK To Hire 20,000 Temporary Workers For Holiday Season Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Amazon UK To Hire 20,000 Temporary Workers For Holiday Season

British Visas Won't Draw Truckers, German Freight Industry Says Wed, 29 Sep 2021

British Visas Won't Draw Truckers, German Freight Industry Says

British Warehouse Worker Shortage Triggers Up To 30% Pay Spike Tue, 28 Sep 2021

British Warehouse Worker Shortage Triggers Up To 30% Pay Spike

ADUSA Supply Chain Opens New Distribution Centre Fri, 24 Sep 2021

ADUSA Supply Chain Opens New Distribution Centre

Brazil's Sees Decline In Coffee Exports As Shipping Hurdles Rise Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Brazil's Sees Decline In Coffee Exports As Shipping Hurdles Rise

UK Retailers Should Urge Shoppers To 'Plan Christmas Now', Says Analyst Fri, 10 Sep 2021

UK Retailers Should Urge Shoppers To 'Plan Christmas Now', Says Analyst

WITRON Realizes Food E-Commerce Distribution Centre In Gothenburg Thu, 9 Sep 2021

WITRON Realizes Food E-Commerce Distribution Centre In Gothenburg

Jumbo Teams Up With WITRON For Automated Fresh Food Logistics Centres Thu, 2 Sep 2021

Jumbo Teams Up With WITRON For Automated Fresh Food Logistics Centres

UK Government Rejects Call For New Visas To Ease Driver Shortage Mon, 30 Aug 2021

UK Government Rejects Call For New Visas To Ease Driver Shortage

COVID-19 Has Revealed That Global Supply Chains Are A House Of Cards: Analysis Tue, 27 Jul 2021

COVID-19 Has Revealed That Global Supply Chains Are A House Of Cards: Analysis

Mercadona Expands Alicante Logistics Block Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Mercadona Expands Alicante Logistics Block

Lidl Steps Up Measures To Protect Bees Wed, 26 May 2021

Lidl Steps Up Measures To Protect Bees

Lekkerland To Open Warehouse In Wedemark Mon, 24 May 2021

Lekkerland To Open Warehouse In Wedemark

Albert Heijn Offers Wage Hike, Early Retirement For Logistics Workers Mon, 10 May 2021

Albert Heijn Offers Wage Hike, Early Retirement For Logistics Workers

Edeka Nord To Build New Warehouse In Neumünster Wed, 5 May 2021

Edeka Nord To Build New Warehouse In Neumünster

WITRON – Usability And User Experience As A Competitive Advantage Thu, 29 Apr 2021

WITRON – Usability And User Experience As A Competitive Advantage