Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Pork, Supply Chain

China's Pork Output To Fall By At Least 20% In 2019: FAO Thu, 7 Nov 2019

China's Pork Output To Fall By At Least 20% In 2019: FAO

At Smithfield Foods' Slaughterhouse, China Brings Home US Bacon Wed, 6 Nov 2019

At Smithfield Foods' Slaughterhouse, China Brings Home US Bacon

China's Cooking Oil Market Boils Amid Pork Shortage, Low Soy Stocks Tue, 5 Nov 2019

China's Cooking Oil Market Boils Amid Pork Shortage, Low Soy Stocks

Tyson Foods Bans Growth Drug From US Hog Supply As Meat Firms Chase China Demand Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Tyson Foods Bans Growth Drug From US Hog Supply As Meat Firms Chase China Demand

China's Pork, Beef Imports Surge In September Mon, 14 Oct 2019

China's Pork, Beef Imports Surge In September

China To Hold Second Auction Of Pork Reserves Tue, 24 Sep 2019

China To Hold Second Auction Of Pork Reserves

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply Mon, 23 Sep 2019

China Aug Pork Imports Jump 76% As Disease Decimates Local Supply

Plus Collaborates With Dutch Pig Farmers For Meat Supply Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Plus Collaborates With Dutch Pig Farmers For Meat Supply

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies Fri, 30 Aug 2019

China To Expand Pork Imports, Release Meat From Reserves To Boost Supplies

Ukraine To Kill 100,000 Pigs After Deadly Swine Fever Outbreak Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Ukraine To Kill 100,000 Pigs After Deadly Swine Fever Outbreak

Bulgaria Has Failed To Halt Spread Of African Swine Fever: Minister Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Bulgaria Has Failed To Halt Spread Of African Swine Fever: Minister

Bulgaria Steps Up Measures To Prevent Spread Of African Swine Fever Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Bulgaria Steps Up Measures To Prevent Spread Of African Swine Fever

Chinese Pork Production Seen Expanding Again After 2020: UN FAO/OECD Mon, 8 Jul 2019

Chinese Pork Production Seen Expanding Again After 2020: UN FAO/OECD

Philippines Bans Pig Imports From Laos Due To Swine Fever: WTO Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Philippines Bans Pig Imports From Laos Due To Swine Fever: WTO

China's Pork Imports Surge In May, Near Three-Year High Mon, 24 Jun 2019

China's Pork Imports Surge In May, Near Three-Year High

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs Fri, 24 May 2019

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs

China's New Slaughterhouse Rules Keep Lid On Pork Prices For Now Tue, 14 May 2019

China's New Slaughterhouse Rules Keep Lid On Pork Prices For Now

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand Thu, 18 Apr 2019

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand

China Eyes US Poultry, Pork Imports In Trade Talks: Sources Wed, 17 Apr 2019

China Eyes US Poultry, Pork Imports In Trade Talks: Sources

China's COFCO Meat Reports Loss As Swine Fever Hits Pig Prices Tue, 26 Mar 2019

China's COFCO Meat Reports Loss As Swine Fever Hits Pig Prices