Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest WITRON, Supply Chain

WITRON Reports Strong Growth In 2020 Thu, 15 Apr 2021

WITRON Reports Strong Growth In 2020

WITRON Transforms Store Fulfilment Into Omnichannel Fulfilment For Boots Thu, 8 Apr 2021

WITRON Transforms Store Fulfilment Into Omnichannel Fulfilment For Boots

WITRON Kicks Off Anniversary Year With 'Bavaria's Best 50' Award Thu, 25 Feb 2021

WITRON Kicks Off Anniversary Year With 'Bavaria's Best 50' Award

OCM: The Omnichannel Platform For The Retail Network Thu, 4 Feb 2021

OCM: The Omnichannel Platform For The Retail Network

Libri Invests In The Future Of Book Publishing With WITRON Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Libri Invests In The Future Of Book Publishing With WITRON

US Food Retailer AWG Teams Up With WITRON For New Logistics Centre Thu, 12 Nov 2020

US Food Retailer AWG Teams Up With WITRON For New Logistics Centre

REWE Expands Logistics Centre In Neu-Isenburg With WITRON Thu, 29 Oct 2020

REWE Expands Logistics Centre In Neu-Isenburg With WITRON

WITRON Optimises Dry Assortment Supply Chain For Plus Retail B.V. Thu, 29 Oct 2020

WITRON Optimises Dry Assortment Supply Chain For Plus Retail B.V.

WITRON Customers Master Coronavirus Crisis Thu, 27 Aug 2020

WITRON Customers Master Coronavirus Crisis

METRO Trusts WITRON’s Warehouse Automation Technology For The Third Time Thu, 27 Aug 2020

METRO Trusts WITRON’s Warehouse Automation Technology For The Third Time

WITRON Partners With Retailers To Develop Stretch Wrap Alternatives Thu, 2 Jul 2020

WITRON Partners With Retailers To Develop Stretch Wrap Alternatives

Migros Relies On WITRON For New Logistics Centre In Neuendorf Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Migros Relies On WITRON For New Logistics Centre In Neuendorf

WITRON Realises REWE Logistics Centre In Henstedt-Ulzburg Tue, 14 Apr 2020

WITRON Realises REWE Logistics Centre In Henstedt-Ulzburg

WITRON Expands Ultra-Fresh System At Delhaize Fri, 13 Mar 2020

WITRON Expands Ultra-Fresh System At Delhaize

TJ Morris Relies On WITRON For Its Continuous Expansion Strategy Fri, 7 Feb 2020

TJ Morris Relies On WITRON For Its Continuous Expansion Strategy

Weishaupt Invests €30m To Modernise Logistics Centre In Schwendi Fri, 6 Dec 2019

Weishaupt Invests €30m To Modernise Logistics Centre In Schwendi

Edeka Rhein-Ruhr To Implement WITRON Technology In New Warehouse Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Edeka Rhein-Ruhr To Implement WITRON Technology In New Warehouse

Ferdinand Bilstein, WITRON Set Up Spare Parts Distribution Centre In The UK Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Ferdinand Bilstein, WITRON Set Up Spare Parts Distribution Centre In The UK

WITRON Sells More Than 1,000 COMs Across The World Thu, 13 Jun 2019

WITRON Sells More Than 1,000 COMs Across The World

Coop Norway Expands Logistics Capacities In Association With WITRON Thu, 6 Jun 2019

Coop Norway Expands Logistics Capacities In Association With WITRON