Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Amazon, Technology

Amazon, Flipkart Seek Rollback Of New Indian Tax On Online Sellers Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Amazon, Flipkart Seek Rollback Of New Indian Tax On Online Sellers

Amazon's $1bn Investment In India No Big Favour: Minister Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Amazon's $1bn Investment In India No Big Favour: Minister

UK Regulator To Further Probe Amazon-Deliveroo Deal Fri, 27 Dec 2019

UK Regulator To Further Probe Amazon-Deliveroo Deal

Amazon To Deliver 3.5bn Packages Through Own Network In 2019 Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Amazon To Deliver 3.5bn Packages Through Own Network In 2019

Amazon On-Time Delivery Slip Reported After Cyber Monday Sales Surge Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Amazon On-Time Delivery Slip Reported After Cyber Monday Sales Surge

Amazon Announces Three New Renewable Energy Projects Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Amazon Announces Three New Renewable Energy Projects

French Activists Protest Against Amazon In Black Friday Backlash Fri, 29 Nov 2019

French Activists Protest Against Amazon In Black Friday Backlash

Amazon Does Not Infringe Coty's Trade Mark Rights, Says EU Court Adviser Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Amazon Does Not Infringe Coty's Trade Mark Rights, Says EU Court Adviser

Mainstream UK Brands Missing Out On Opportunities Offered By Online Platforms, Study Finds Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Mainstream UK Brands Missing Out On Opportunities Offered By Online Platforms, Study Finds

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany

Amazon Makes Grocery Delivery Service Free For US Prime Members Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Amazon Makes Grocery Delivery Service Free For US Prime Members

Amazon's Gloomy Holiday Forecast Misses Estimates Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Amazon's Gloomy Holiday Forecast Misses Estimates

Amazon Expands Pickup Network In US Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Amazon Expands Pickup Network In US

FTC Official Says Data Collection Allows Big Tech To Hurt Competition Mon, 21 Oct 2019

FTC Official Says Data Collection Allows Big Tech To Hurt Competition

Italy To Introduce Web Tax On Digital Giants From 2020 Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Italy To Introduce Web Tax On Digital Giants From 2020

UK Competition Watchdog Launches Investigation Into Amazon's Deliveroo Deal Wed, 16 Oct 2019

UK Competition Watchdog Launches Investigation Into Amazon's Deliveroo Deal

Amazon Extends Food Tie-Up With British Supermarket Morrisons Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Amazon Extends Food Tie-Up With British Supermarket Morrisons

Amazon Tests Water In Israel With Website To Attract Local Sellers Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Amazon Tests Water In Israel With Website To Attract Local Sellers

Amazon.com Defeats IRS Appeal In U.S. Tax Dispute Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Amazon.com Defeats IRS Appeal In U.S. Tax Dispute

Amazon's Share Of CPG E-Commerce Falls As Rivals Make Gains: Nielsen Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Amazon's Share Of CPG E-Commerce Falls As Rivals Make Gains: Nielsen