Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest E-Commerce, Technology

Minipre├žo Launches Online Shopping Service In Lisbon Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Minipre├žo Launches Online Shopping Service In Lisbon

Amazon Signals Entry Into Alcohol Delivery In India With Nod In Key State Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Amazon Signals Entry Into Alcohol Delivery In India With Nod In Key State

Carrefour, Google To Launch Voice Grocery Shopping Service In France Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Carrefour, Google To Launch Voice Grocery Shopping Service In France

Online Sales Account For 13% Of All UK Grocery Spend: Nielsen Wed, 27 May 2020

Online Sales Account For 13% Of All UK Grocery Spend: Nielsen

New Online Supermarket Macai Launches In Italy Fri, 8 May 2020

New Online Supermarket Macai Launches In Italy

Online Supermarket Ocado's Sales Soar 40% In Lockdown Britain Wed, 6 May 2020

Online Supermarket Ocado's Sales Soar 40% In Lockdown Britain

New Online Supermarket 360hyper Opens In Portugal Mon, 4 May 2020

New Online Supermarket 360hyper Opens In Portugal

Coronavirus To Accelerate UK Grocery's Digital Shift, Says Sainsbury's Boss Fri, 1 May 2020

Coronavirus To Accelerate UK Grocery's Digital Shift, Says Sainsbury's Boss

Ocado Announces Launch Of First CFC In Canada Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Ocado Announces Launch Of First CFC In Canada

Amazon Stops Accepting New Grocery Customers In US Amid Surging Demand Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Amazon Stops Accepting New Grocery Customers In US Amid Surging Demand

Finnish E-Commerce On The Rise, Driven By Coronavirus Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Finnish E-Commerce On The Rise, Driven By Coronavirus

Walmart Ups Minimum Wage In E-Commerce Warehouses As Orders Surge Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Walmart Ups Minimum Wage In E-Commerce Warehouses As Orders Surge

China's JD.com Beats Quarterly Revenue Estimates Mon, 2 Mar 2020

China's JD.com Beats Quarterly Revenue Estimates

French Online Retail Could Extend 2019 Growth: Fevad Thu, 6 Feb 2020

French Online Retail Could Extend 2019 Growth: Fevad

Africa Retailer Jumia Suspends E-Commerce In Cameroon Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Africa Retailer Jumia Suspends E-Commerce In Cameroon

Mainstream UK Brands Missing Out On Opportunities Offered By Online Platforms, Study Finds Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Mainstream UK Brands Missing Out On Opportunities Offered By Online Platforms, Study Finds

China's JD.com Beats Quarterly Revenue Estimates Fri, 15 Nov 2019

China's JD.com Beats Quarterly Revenue Estimates

Digital Food & Beverage EU: A Confluence Of Innovation Leaders Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Digital Food & Beverage EU: A Confluence Of Innovation Leaders

Alibaba Posts 40% Rise In Second-Quarter Revenue Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Alibaba Posts 40% Rise In Second-Quarter Revenue

Gousto To Add 700 Jobs In Britain Over Three Years Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Gousto To Add 700 Jobs In Britain Over Three Years