Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Grocery, Technology

Spain's Cabify App Bets On Grocery Delivery Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Spain's Cabify App Bets On Grocery Delivery

DoorDash Backs Round Valuing Delivery Startup Flink At $2.5bn: Sources Fri, 24 Sep 2021

DoorDash Backs Round Valuing Delivery Startup Flink At $2.5bn: Sources

Tegut Opens New Teo Store In Ochsenwiese Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Tegut Opens New Teo Store In Ochsenwiese

A Majority Of Swedish Customers Will Continue To Shop Online, Study Finds Tue, 31 Aug 2021

A Majority Of Swedish Customers Will Continue To Shop Online, Study Finds

How Can Grocery Stores Benefit From Mobile Device Management? Fri, 6 Aug 2021

How Can Grocery Stores Benefit From Mobile Device Management?

Stand Out To Survive - Why Differentiation Is Crucial In Grocery Retail Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Stand Out To Survive - Why Differentiation Is Crucial In Grocery Retail

Grocery Delivery Startup Jokr Raises $170m From Investors Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Grocery Delivery Startup Jokr Raises $170m From Investors

Food, Grocery Delivery App Usage Continues To Rise, Even As Lockdowns Ease Mon, 31 May 2021

Food, Grocery Delivery App Usage Continues To Rise, Even As Lockdowns Ease

JORDÃO Introduces COMBO Display Cabinets Thu, 20 May 2021

JORDÃO Introduces COMBO Display Cabinets

Morrisons Launches New App And Loyalty Scheme Tue, 11 May 2021

Morrisons Launches New App And Loyalty Scheme

REWE Tests 'Pick & Go' Technology In Cologne Fri, 7 May 2021

REWE Tests 'Pick & Go' Technology In Cologne

RUNPICK By KNAPP: Fully Automatic Full Case Picking for Flexible Store Delivery Thu, 6 May 2021

RUNPICK By KNAPP: Fully Automatic Full Case Picking for Flexible Store Delivery

Ocado Retail Sees Revenue Growth Accelerates In First Quarter Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Ocado Retail Sees Revenue Growth Accelerates In First Quarter

Kaufland To Integrate Real's Online Marketplace Into Its Website Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Kaufland To Integrate Real's Online Marketplace Into Its Website

Albert Heijn Extends AH Compact Service To Heemskerk And Beverwijk Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Albert Heijn Extends AH Compact Service To Heemskerk And Beverwijk

UK Online Grocery Sales Double In December: Nielsen Thu, 7 Jan 2021

UK Online Grocery Sales Double In December: Nielsen

China's JD.com Sees 29% Jump In Revenue In Third Quarter Mon, 16 Nov 2020

China's JD.com Sees 29% Jump In Revenue In Third Quarter

Buymie Teams Up With Dunnes Stores For Same-Day Grocery Delivery Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Buymie Teams Up With Dunnes Stores For Same-Day Grocery Delivery

DoorDash Launches Grocery Delivery On Its App Fri, 21 Aug 2020

DoorDash Launches Grocery Delivery On Its App

Amazon Expands Morrisons Deal With Full-Range Offer Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Amazon Expands Morrisons Deal With Full-Range Offer