Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, Technology

Ontex Set To Develop Italy's Largest Solar Installation Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Ontex Set To Develop Italy's Largest Solar Installation

Online Grocery Sales On The Increase In Italy, Study Finds Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Online Grocery Sales On The Increase In Italy, Study Finds

Italy’s Basko Launches Virtual Shopping Assistant Tue, 3 Aug 2021

Italy’s Basko Launches Virtual Shopping Assistant

Pastorfrigor's Genova OV Doors Recognised As 'Most Energy-Efficient' In Europe Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Pastorfrigor's Genova OV Doors Recognised As 'Most Energy-Efficient' In Europe

Italian Retailer Bennet Seeks To Boost Digital Channel Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Italian Retailer Bennet Seeks To Boost Digital Channel

Pastorfrigor – Innovation In The World Of Refrigeration Thu, 20 May 2021

Pastorfrigor – Innovation In The World Of Refrigeration

Unions Call Strike At Amazon's Logistic Operations In Italy Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Unions Call Strike At Amazon's Logistic Operations In Italy

Gruppo VéGé Partners With Everli For Home Delivery Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Gruppo VéGé Partners With Everli For Home Delivery

Amazon Fresh Launches In Milan Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Amazon Fresh Launches In Milan

Italy's Maiora Sees 'Despar At Home' Online Orders Surge Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Italy's Maiora Sees 'Despar At Home' Online Orders Surge

Amazon Sues EU Antitrust Regulators For Letting Italian Case Go Ahead Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Amazon Sues EU Antitrust Regulators For Letting Italian Case Go Ahead

Arneg Focuses On The Life Cycle Of Refrigerated Cabinets For An Increasingly Sustainable World Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Arneg Focuses On The Life Cycle Of Refrigerated Cabinets For An Increasingly Sustainable World

Metro Italia Partners With Online Supermarket Everli  Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Metro Italia Partners With Online Supermarket Everli 

Penny Market Launches Home Delivery Service In Italy Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Penny Market Launches Home Delivery Service In Italy

Arneg To Participate In Virtual Trade Show 2020 As PREMIUM Exhibitor Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Arneg To Participate In Virtual Trade Show 2020 As PREMIUM Exhibitor

Pam Panorama Launches Online Portal For Suppliers Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Pam Panorama Launches Online Portal For Suppliers

Coop Italia Introduces Solutions For Socially Distanced Shopping Tue, 12 May 2020

Coop Italia Introduces Solutions For Socially Distanced Shopping

New Online Supermarket Macai Launches In Italy Fri, 8 May 2020

New Online Supermarket Macai Launches In Italy

COVID-19: Arneg Gradually Resumes Production Thu, 23 Apr 2020

COVID-19: Arneg Gradually Resumes Production

Esselunga, Coop Italia Introduce Customer Control Systems Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Esselunga, Coop Italia Introduce Customer Control Systems