Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest World News, Technology

Britain's Ocado Sees Sales Growth Edge Lower In Latest Quarter Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Britain's Ocado Sees Sales Growth Edge Lower In Latest Quarter

Rewe Introduces Alipay In Billa, Merkur, And Bipa Stores Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Rewe Introduces Alipay In Billa, Merkur, And Bipa Stores

US Black Friday Shoppers Stay Away From Stores, Make $7bn-Plus Splurge Online Mon, 2 Dec 2019

US Black Friday Shoppers Stay Away From Stores, Make $7bn-Plus Splurge Online

Albert Heijn Opens Pop-Up Digital Store At Schiphol Airport Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Albert Heijn Opens Pop-Up Digital Store At Schiphol Airport

Continente Launches New Payment Facility Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Continente Launches New Payment Facility

X5 Sets Up Lab In Perekrestok Store To Test New Technologies Thu, 21 Nov 2019

X5 Sets Up Lab In Perekrestok Store To Test New Technologies

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany

Lidl Italia To Reduce Food Waste, Improve Sustainability Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Lidl Italia To Reduce Food Waste, Improve Sustainability

Alibaba Poised To Launch Record-Breaking $13.4bn Hong Kong Share Sale: Sources Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Alibaba Poised To Launch Record-Breaking $13.4bn Hong Kong Share Sale: Sources

Digital Food & Beverage EU: A Confluence Of Innovation Leaders Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Digital Food & Beverage EU: A Confluence Of Innovation Leaders

M&S To Roll Out Installment Payment Facility In The UK Wed, 30 Oct 2019

M&S To Roll Out Installment Payment Facility In The UK

Amazon Makes Grocery Delivery Service Free For US Prime Members Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Amazon Makes Grocery Delivery Service Free For US Prime Members

Supermercato24 Acquires Polish Grocery Delivery Service Szopi.pl Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Supermercato24 Acquires Polish Grocery Delivery Service Szopi.pl

Payment Card Transactions Hit Milestone In Czech Republic Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Payment Card Transactions Hit Milestone In Czech Republic

Italy To Introduce Web Tax On Digital Giants From 2020 Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Italy To Introduce Web Tax On Digital Giants From 2020

Pingo Doce Opens Its First Checkout-Free Supermarket In Lisbon Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Pingo Doce Opens Its First Checkout-Free Supermarket In Lisbon

Ahold Delhaize Inaugurates AI For Retail Lab In Delft Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Ahold Delhaize Inaugurates AI For Retail Lab In Delft

Carrefour Acquires 49% Stake In Brazilian Fintech Firm Ewally Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Carrefour Acquires 49% Stake In Brazilian Fintech Firm Ewally

Gousto To Add 700 Jobs In Britain Over Three Years Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Gousto To Add 700 Jobs In Britain Over Three Years

Walgreens To Test Drone Delivery Service In The US Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Walgreens To Test Drone Delivery Service In The US